My sentiments. Nothing to woah!!! about if a UD appears anywhere lah....Originally posted by lemon1974:if u hate these Nissan buses, i would suggest that u dun take it. Take Cab or drive...
Imagine that you are taking the bus for maybe one hour per trip or even less and is already complaining like hell, then what do you think the driver of these Nissan buses will feel? They drove for at least 8-10 hours daily... If the bus is really that worst, then how did these drivers tahan???
spare a though for others and pls do not complain any more abt these buses appearing on SV 980. Even if they dun appear on SV 980, it will still appear on other services and the SC still have to drove it daily. If they can tahan for 10 hours daily, i dun think why you cant tahan for 1 hour or less.![]()
I rather they sell the OAC Nissans to other places since they are still quite useful, then scrap off the CAC ones.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Hey!
Whats so bad about Nissans?? You all nvr appreaciate old things sia...I understand lah the CAC one is a ''oven'' bus , but OAC one more comfortable and solid.
For me , i be sad if the OAC ones gone ...but im happy if the CAC ones is gone too
i hv not much comments abt 1 or 2 OAC nissans...but i really HATE those CAC nissans esp those massive batch wif CSS rego found cameoing on svc 980 recentlyOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:Whats so bad about Nissans?? You all nvr appreaciate old things sia...I understand lah the CAC one is a ''oven'' bus , but OAC one more comfortable and solid.
the drivers also never complain anything here right? Did they?Originally posted by stooper:Spare a thought for others? I think you should spare a thought for the drivers like what you said...
Who can they complain to? Their boss?Originally posted by lemon1974:the drivers also never complain anything here right? Did they?
Wat so nice about TIB1256E ?? Only an old antique vehicle on the roadsOriginally posted by SBS 233 X:TIB1256E and CSS189D was found on 853 today. I managed to take TIB1256E again![]()
I understand about TIB1256E being more 'jerky' than others. I like the bumpy ride although its slowOriginally posted by vivienlee:Wat so nice about TIB1256E ?? Only an old antique vehicle on the roads![]()
I rather take TIB1257C on sv 980![]()
If you love TIB1256E, you can try out on service 852 today...TIB1256E is cameoing on service 852 todayOriginally posted by SBS 233 X:I managed to take TIB1256E again![]()
I gotta feeling that even the drivers are also "sian" of driving those buses, they will rather drive Habits. They also want to show faceOriginally posted by lemon1974:the drivers also never complain anything here right? Did they?
Are you referring to OAC or CAC Nissan busesOriginally posted by Acx1688:Eh Nissan buses are not tt BAD, u have to take the one gd Nissan & u will b a converted fan!
Boy it can realli speed, try takin 608 in the evenings, the bus is v v gd!
Japanese buses are nt screwed up...
CSS179H & CSS207K for the smooth ride...Originally posted by TIB1018B:Are you referring to OAC or CAC Nissan buses![]()
CSS179HOriginally posted by Acx1688:CSS179H & CSS207K for the smooth ride...

Originally posted by 5454:CSS189D 855 (AM 980)
actually this thread have not been active for more than one week alrd but now the peace is gone again, all thanks to you by posting something that have been posted in the ususual thread.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:5454 had spotted a CSS Nissan cameoing on 855 on 14 Jun 2006.![]()
SBST Scanias are LOUSY in my terms and opinion. None of the BN's OAC buses can make it. I took 42E on svc 155 and it was better but still in general , I want them out of the roads. So don't force your opinion on me.Originally posted by SBS1985C:You try CSS 185 H and CSS 200 D tell me how you feel about Nissan later.
Both are perm S 608. Try ALL Nissans before you say ALL Nissan are lousy. Same goes to K800i. Try ALL Scanias before saying ALL Scanias are lousy. be it OAC , CAC or NAC. My recommendation OAC is SBS 51 D and CAC is SBS 3651 C. BN 29 and BN 39 respectively.
Originally posted by CAIX:Hey! I took CSS 189 D on Service 855 yesterday !
Hmmm....Nissan on 855....but if OAC not a problem but CAC yesOriginally posted by eX.A.K.R.:
Uh-oh...
TIB1256E just cameoed on service 969 yesterdayOriginally posted by vivienlee:how about expressway routes like 858, 965, 966 and 969?? spoil lagi faster![]()