Then I will beOriginally posted by K800i:I wonder what happens if SMRT decided to deploy those wonderful buses on 960, 962, 963 , 966 and feeder services.![]()
kan jian zang lang wo bu pa bu pa la..... by Guo Mei MeiOriginally posted by barhonda92:sit for awhile is like inside oven soo hot
then still got 1 co ckroah in the bus
Originally posted by vivienlee:kan jian zang lang wo bu pa bu pa la..... by Guo Mei Mei![]()
Deploy on 966 can die, if u cannot tahan Nissan u also cannot go down the bus when it is on e'way. Deploy of 960/962/963 or feeder me not affectedOriginally posted by K800i:I wonder what happens if SMRT decided to deploy those wonderful buses on 960, 962, 963 , 966 and feeder services.![]()
Worse if they deploy on 969 or 858Originally posted by SBS9889U:Deploy on 966 can die, if u cannot tahan Nissan u also cannot go down the bus when it is on e'way. Deploy of 960/962/963 or feeder me not affected![]()
Actually I saw & took a Nissan on 969 bef...Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Worse if they deploy on 969 or 858![]()
OAC or CAC?Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Actually I saw & took a Nissan on 969 bef...![]()
CACOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:OAC or CAC?![]()
I'm sure you won't enjoy such trip becos of the Sauna NissanOriginally posted by brotherchen1982:CAC
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:I'm sure you won't enjoy such trip becos of the Sauna Nissanyou gotta bring a handkerchief along if taking CAC Nissan
Best thing is to transfer service 975 to be under Woodlands, then Woodlands will deploy those Nissans there insteadOriginally posted by SBS9889U:Deploy on 966 can die, if u cannot tahan Nissan u also cannot go down the bus when it is on e'way. Deploy of 960/962/963 or feeder me not affected![]()
Nice singingOriginally posted by vivienlee:kan jian zang lang wo bu pa bu pa la..... by Guo Mei Mei![]()
Used to have MB0405 OAC fleets when service 178 was converted to PAC in 1995, TIB534J was one of themOriginally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:deploy hispano merc on 178![]()
then those people from keat hong, tengah air base , lim chu kang camps and sg gedong camp squeezing like sardine in a sauna bus.....in wk day morningsOriginally posted by TIB1018B:Best thing is to transfer service 975 to be under Woodlands, then Woodlands will deploy those Nissans there instead![]()
imagine a sardine packed CAC nissan 975 break down @ old CCK rd in d morningOriginally posted by kengkia:then those people from keat hong, tengah air base , lim chu kang camps and sg gedong camp squeezing like sardine in a sauna bus.....in wk day mornings![]()
Will cause a jam along this single lane road and a huge gathering of SAF personnels waiting at the bus stopOriginally posted by anti_NISSAN_U31:imagine a sardine packed CAC nissan 975 break down @ old CCK rd in d morning![]()
And I can see those poor SAF people getting accused of AWOL when they finally get to their camps.Originally posted by TIB1018B:Will cause a jam along this single lane road and a huge gathering of SAF personnels waiting at the bus stop![]()
Imagine full fleet of Nissans on service 178 with its orange CSS livery and charge CSS faresOriginally posted by Raraken:Y dun this sv be converted to CSS 178. Like that best.
svc 980 under woodlands ctrl oso becoming a css svc too wif all old nissansOriginally posted by Raraken:Y dun this sv be converted to CSS 178. Like that best.
950? I dun think soOriginally posted by MuLaFlaga:Haha, why not have whole SMRT Fleet all Nissan + ex-CSS Nissans? Maybe a dash of old Hino buses too. We will be really "Lucky"
SMRT deploys Nissans for charter, Svc 969, 950 and all other popular routes. Confirm kena complain one.
TIB1256E from Ang Mo KioOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:950? I dun think so
But for 969 , think it happen before .... the CAC Nissan...
Really? OMG, the crawling speed must be really fantastic.Originally posted by TIB1018B:TIB1256E from Ang Mo Kio