perhaps understand the driver? he drive bus very tired in the night le then mayb its really dark then he cant see u ma..Originally posted by Simon Dean:Wah liew 156 take danm sibei long to come to Bishan J8, by the time it comes like 100 buses of 54, 88... all come already liao ar.
nabei, last time just because its dark ar.The uncle cannot see me and just siam you know.KNN wait 17 mins already, can bus drivers be A little bit more patient or not?
Sv156 frequency forever like dat one loh, i complain oredi yet they din do anything.Originally posted by Simon Dean:Wah liew 156 take danm sibei long to come to Bishan J8, by the time it comes like 100 buses of 54, 88... all come already liao ar.
nabei, last time just because its dark ar.The uncle cannot see me and just siam you know.KNN wait 17 mins already, can bus drivers be A little bit more patient or not?
Now I know...the reason why service 156 at tat time downgrade to partial aircon serviceOriginally posted by 105090:do u all know, 156 isnt really popular between MacRitchie to Clementi area, because it makes one big round at Whitley...
also, at night from Clementi, the bus is near empty. at 6th ave, at 9pm last time, the bus only 3 people..
156 load wasnt very good all along, even from Serangoon. since there was 53 to Bishan also. now, popular between bishan and sengkang, but frequency remained at 15mins
For you information, during AM peak or even earlier, Sv156 got a lot of people and after school like 3PM to 4PM like that, Sv156 can be very crowded from Stevens Rd all the way to Bishan.Originally posted by 105090:do u all know, 156 isnt really popular between MacRitchie to Clementi area, because it makes one big round at Whitley...
156 load wasnt very good all along, even from Serangoon.
erm.. it depends la. i once sat on the last bus of 156 which 80% of the seats were occupied by passengersOriginally posted by 105090:also, at night from Clementi, the bus is near empty. at 6th ave, at 9pm last time, the bus only 3 people..
This post should be put INTO THE BLOODY FEEDBACK CHANNEL! You put here nobody see you are complaining. If you're out at night wear bright clothes when going out next time.Originally posted by Simon Dean:Wah liew 156 take danm sibei long to come to Bishan J8, by the time it comes like 100 buses of 54, 88... all come already liao ar.
The frequency did improve for certain times of the day but it seems that the pattern of Sv156 dint change much.Originally posted by gohby:erm.. it depends la. i once sat on the last bus of 156 which 80% of the seats were occupied by passengers
i know 156's frequency can be very horrible at times. (I waited once for 25~30mins). I have been complaing years back. On the other hand, there SEEMED to be signs of improvement on the frequency of 156, i dont have to wait long for 156 nowadays. Dont know if its got to do with my luck or not
Also, Sv156's frequency is about something of Sv162.Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Must remember that svc 156 ply the narrow Sixth Ave towards Sengkang.
If you wait for svc 156 at Thomson Rd(Macritchie Reservoir), you will noticed that 1 svc 156 bus arrived aft 2 svc 165 buses had passed.
Can you just be more aware of the words that you use? Refrain from using words like "bloody'! It sounds so rude and tells others you are vulgar & barbaric!Originally posted by Donavan:This post should be put INTO THE BLOODY FEEDBACK CHANNEL! You put here nobody see you are complaining. If you're out at night wear bright clothes when going out next time.Maybe he behind schedule?
Hmm, maybe autistic tendencies come into play here..Originally posted by gohby:Can you just be more aware of the words that you use? Refrain from using words like "bloody'! It sounds so rude and tells others you are vulgar & barbaric!