BUS SERVICES.Originally posted by SBS1985C:SBS 998 Y .
Why withdrawn??Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:CSS sv603, 605, 607
No lah... SMRT lack of bus and so they want to kope more buses...Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Why withdrawn??
These 3 CSS services were withdrawn due to poor demand,
What happened to this busOriginally posted by SBS1985C:SBS 998 Y .
Yeah, they dun wanna compete with SBST routes anymoreOriginally posted by eX.A.K.R.:Wrong... it's all down to "convenience"...![]()
U mean SBSS998YOriginally posted by ^tamago^:sold to NZ.
yes, 998 and 999 sold to NZ.Originally posted by anti_NISSAN_U31:U mean SBSS998Y![]()
The old sv 8 travels express between Changi Rd after Still Rd and Connaught Dr before Stamford Rd, before Sv 8 became Bedok - Robinson Rd loop service.Originally posted by ZYX2005:aiayh why ot LIST down svc 1 changi village - delta rd firnge car park...AIR-CON 3 bedok - JRE
4 - st mikes - PSR
5 - gey lor 1 - bt panjang
hell we could even throw in the old 8
shenton way - bedok express (was it?)
and the lsit continues on
ZYX
sv390 tooOriginally posted by K800i:Service 41 Bedok to Bukit Merah ( Merged with 197 to become Bedok to Jurong East) 197 was Geylang Lorong 1 to Jurong East )
Service 149 Changi Airport to Toa Payoh ( This is the only service operating together with a private company. ) Withdraw as a result, service 31 extended to Toa Payoh instead of looping at Kallang Park from Tampines and service 36 was introduced ( If I am not wrong)
These are the only two services i missed .![]()