Wait till tomorrow go Bt Panjang to see whether is original MB0405 or UD Cameos on service 920...Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:or maybe this one just a normal cameo only![]()
Yeah! Then 178 would be free of Nissans!Originally posted by TIB1018B:Return of the FULL UD force on Bt Panjang feeder services![]()
oso no more woodlands nissan gang on 980Originally posted by stooper:Yeah! Then 178 would be free of Nissans!![]()
Sekali the Nissan on 920 is a "new" Nissan kope from CSS...More Nissans on SMRT...
The reduce the load on the Eunos <-> PLAB shuttleOriginally posted by SBS9889U:SBST wanna operate Sv94 today also dont have press release![]()
very cruel act...Originally posted by brotherchen1982:The reduce the load on the Eunos <-> PLAB shuttle![]()
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:SHUT THE F.U.C.K UP. BROTHERCHEN1982. WHAT MEMBERS DO, U CANNOT RESTRICT >>GET THAT INTO YOUR BRAIN.PLEASE POST ALL YOUR COMPLAINT ON ANYTHING ABOUT BUSES HERE & PLEASE STOP CREATING USELESS NEW COMPLAINT HERE!
who said this? ur pet dog told you issit?
SBS9828X, YOU GOT YOUR WISH, K? Twisted Evil YOU PRACTICALLY SENT A MESSAGE TELLING JUNIOR MEMBERS NOT TO START TOPICS WHICH YOU OR ANY OTHER SENIOR MEMBERS DONT APPROVE.
sBs_boy, DONT MAKE ME DO MORE STUPID THINGS. MY EVIL SELF IS RISING IN ME.
Too bad i dont have a pet dog, unless you are MY pet dog.....i have an alternate self....another person. an evil self now in me....Originally posted by SBS9828X:comprain loh... u get orgasm from it issit?
who said this? ur pet dog told you issit?
Originally posted by MuLaFlaga:That is sooooo damn helpful.
[b]SHUT THE F.U.C.K UP. BROTHERCHEN1982. WHAT MEMBERS DO, U CANNOT RESTRICT >>GET THAT INTO YOUR BRAIN.WHAT RIGHTS DO YOU HAVE TO RESTRICT???HUH?? YOU ARE NO MODERATOR, GET IT??
CREATING USLESS COMPLAINTS THREAD? CRAP YOU. THINK AGAIN.
VOLVO OLYMPIAN, DELETE ME NAME FROM UR LIST. U KNOW WAT.
BROTHERCHEN1982
,STOP ACTING BIG, BUGGER.
SGEMP, DONT ANYHOW ADD PEOPLE EMAIL INTO UR MSN. ITS BLOODY DAMN RUDE. GET IT?? YOU LISTENING?
SBS9828X, YOU GOT YOUR WISH, K?YOU PRACTICALLY SENT A MESSAGE TELLING JUNIOR MEMBERS NOT TO START TOPICS WHICH YOU OR ANY OTHER SENIOR MEMBERS DONT APPROVE.
sBs_boy, DONT MAKE ME DO MORE STUPID THINGS. MY EVIL SELF IS RISING IN ME.
AND THIS IS A COMPLAINTS THREAD, RIGHT???I AM COMPLAINING, SO SHUT THE HELL UP.![]()
show me some evidence that i act that i own the place leh? did i ask u to close threads??Originally posted by SBS2798U:YOU PRACTICALLY SENT A MESSAGE TELLING JUNIOR MEMBERS NOT TO START TOPICS WHICH YOU OR ANY OTHER SENIOR MEMBERS DONT APPROVE.
Cool down eh.
To SBS9828X, stop acting as though u own the place. Wat u mean topics need to be started by or the senior members approval. U are not tat senior over here lor. Got other more senior members. Coz a are one hell of a trouble maker (in the early days and probably still are - leopard don't change their spots easily) tatz y all the very senior ones abandon this place lor. So u dun talk big lor. Ur approval, u tink u who? Queen of England?
None of us could anyway. Evidence? Scroll up.Originally posted by SBS9828X:show me some evidence that i act that i own the place leh? did i ask u to close threads??
Having an inferiority complex is a sad thing, isn't it?Originally posted by MuLaFlaga:Too bad i dont have a pet dog, unless you are MY pet dog.....i have an alternate self....another person. an evil self now in me....![]()
I have all the time in the world to complain. bcos i have evil feelings. i worship SATAN now. Muhahaha....
sure, i do get orgasm from it, sucker.it makes me feel high.
Sweet cum flowing now....nice..
Dont add fuel to the fire already. Please. Calm, and forget about the above threads by the members above -_-;;;Originally posted by PointBlue:Having an inferiority complex is a sad thing, isn't it?
Peace to all around here.Originally posted by SBS2798U:We all know how act smart u try to be eh SBS9828X, not surprised if Mugaflaga or watever wanna nip ur butt rite now. Sheesh...i guess u really sown some bad karma for urself.
And yeah, i guess u freaking tink u r damn senior ard here lor. But pls lor, u've been hell of a troublemaker urself lor. Dun deny. Admit 2 ur past.
Justify yourself, do you have to answer every post a trouble-maker posts?Originally posted by Lord_Of_Hayan:Peace to all around here.
If all dont go too well, lets just scrape the ranking system. In other forums that i joined in the past, there are no such thing as senior members and complains. Only topics and views for everyone to express.
Besides, i myself feel sincerly (after reading the related posts,that SBS9829X
should have explained in a friendlier manner. You started off his thread by saying "wtf(What the F*Ck) are u trying to start a ruckus here isit?" . Of course, people will be offended, naturally. Then its no suprise that he would retaliate.
If you had explained in a friendlier manner, of course, you will not have sparked off this. Ah,and no, i am not saying you are at fault. Its just how you put your words.
Well if i do have the time, i will. You may be a troublemaker yourself, i may also be a troublemaker myself, so we're equalOriginally posted by SBS3625D:Justify yourself, do you have to answer every post a trouble-maker posts?