Originally posted by anti_NISSAN_U31:juz to add on...AMK's TIB364H oso found on sv 980 today
[b]27/05/2006: WHOLE FLEET OF WOODLANDS FUCKING CAC NISSANS CAMEOING ON ALL WOODLANDS CONTROLLED 980![]()
ALL THE OAC SCANIAS MISSING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![/b]
Originally posted by anti_NISSAN_U31:are you sure? i saw a OAC Nissan on 852/855 (opp Macritchie)
juz to add on...AMK's TIB364H oso found on sv 980 today![]()
[b]WAT'S GOING ON![]()
WHY TODAY 980 SUDDENLY GOTTA LOTS OF NISSAN
WHY CAN'T THEY PUT THESE UGLY BUSES TO SLEEP
Eh, AMDEP got 364H and 365E, how you so sure that the one you spotted is 364H?Originally posted by 105090:are you sure? i saw a OAC Nissan on 852/855 (opp Macritchie)
CSS going to disappear soon...Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:This is getting weird
I saw 3 CSS bus on 980 today....
Maybe they will be re-registed as TIBxxxx soon
OMG! Is that really true??? More Nissans for SMRT???Originally posted by 105090:Bad news.. some of CSS Nissan has been repainted into SMRT colours. CSS189D seen on 980 today
Its not 2nd hand lah , CSS is under SMRT mind youOriginally posted by stooper:OMG! Is that really true??? More Nissans for SMRT???![]()
Can't they buy new buses instead of using all these 2nd hand buses???![]()
Originally posted by anti_NISSAN_U31:Come on, I am sick of it. Is already very good that you have a bus to take while sometimes you want a bus to bring you to somewhere else also don't have.
juz to add on...AMK's TIB364H oso found on sv 980 today![]()
[b]WAT'S GOING ON![]()
WHY TODAY 980 SUDDENLY GOTTA LOTS OF NISSAN
WHY CAN'T THEY PUT THESE UGLY BUSES TO SLEEP
TIB1258A-TIB1260S under Woodlands Depot...Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:This is getting weird
980 become a CSS serviceOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:This is getting weird
TIB364H was on Sembawang Rd today, very likely 980 too.Originally posted by my@jas:Eh, AMDEP got 364H and 365E, how you so sure that the one you spotted is 364H?You saw the rego?
Just put on svc which you seldom take...Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:A better solution here: Some Nissans should go to KJDEP and deploy on services like 172 & 975.
Good ideaOriginally posted by Apex-LW'21:A better solution here: Some Nissans should go to KJDEP and deploy on services like 172 & 975.
Already reregistered?Originally posted by TIB1018B:TIB1258A-TIB1260S under Woodlands Depot...
Especially CitybuzzOriginally posted by XTransbus:i got complain hahaha
i think sbst should remove ads on the dd at the upper deck windscreen. Not only i but alot of ppl who look through the windscreen with ads get headaches. If at the side windows it's ok but not at the front windscreen.
Originally posted by TIB1018B:If Kranji have Nissans then everytime for sure breakdown one
Good idea
Since SMRT now get more ex-CSS buses, some of the buses should also go over to Kranji as well. Very unfair to dump lots of Nissan to Woodlands
Seem that Woodlands now control 10 OAC + 11 CAC (including 3 CSS Buses) = [b]21 Nissan UDs
AMK has 3 OAC + 1 CAC = 4 Nissan UDs
Kranji dun have any Nissans at all[/b]
The more reasons to get rid of them!Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:If Kranji have Nissans then everytime for sure breakdown one
Hmm , i see a lot of Nissan Haters hereOriginally posted by stooper:The more reasons to get rid of them!
I get a sense of happiness whenever I see a Nissan break down...![]()
Predicted onlyOriginally posted by stooper:Already reregistered?
Really, compared to SBST nowOriginally posted by SBS9889U:Why not sell the CAC Nissans away and use the money to buy new buses(although less in number) or if possible, replace those Nissan CACs with Bus Plus buses and improve the frequency?