Haizz , what has happen to SMRT nowadaysOriginally posted by TIB1018B:Really, compared to SBST nowhave the B9TLs and CNGs. SMRT
ex-CSS buses instead of brand new buses
Every morning i am encountering same issue as you.Originally posted by yoghurt:bus 33 takes a long time to come when im waiting for it opp. red hill mrt![]()
Cos svc 33 amended to ply DUNMAN RDOriginally posted by kailun:Every morning i am encountering same issue as you.
Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:cannot lah , if all SBST Mercs got TVM , then ppl want to hear their own mp3 player oso cannot
[b]why dosen't SBS TRANSIT install TV MOBILE Sets in all MB 0405 buses & Ex- Jurong Island svcs buses ???
why most of the 502e buses don't have TV MOBILE !!!! only 369M , 298J have them ..........[/b]
Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:Still got 316R hav
[b]why dosen't SBS TRANSIT install TV MOBILE Sets in all MB 0405 buses & Ex- Jurong Island svcs buses ???
why most of the 502e buses don't have TV MOBILE !!!! only 369M , 298J have them ..........[/b]
Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:then y dont SBS Transit install TV Mobile in all buses especially newer buses like MK4 DM3500s and VSOs?
Might be due to holidays. After holidays, the NAC buses would likely be back againOriginally posted by gorby107:Seems that 151 are getting more AC buses for this few times
Got 2 MK II confirm perm already, like SBS1799Z which swap with SBS1788E to 103 and SBS1885H don't know swap with which bus. Another bus also swap with 158 then SBS1888A also like perm.Originally posted by SBS9889U:Might be due to holidays. After holidays, the NAC buses would likely be back again![]()
If they love playing hide and seek, SBS top mgmt should just learn to receive 151 complains every qtrOriginally posted by SBS9889U:Might be due to holidays. After holidays, the NAC buses would likely be back again![]()
how sure are you that most of the passengers WANT TVMobile and feel that they SHOULD have TVMobile because they pay premium fares?Originally posted by SBS9889U:SBS Transit shud deploy the MBO405s that has TV Mobile on Express 502, not forgetting that the pax are paying premium fares.
SBS called it value added svsOriginally posted by SBS9889U:then y dont SBS Transit install TV Mobile in all buses especially newer buses like MK4 DM3500s and VSOs?
SBS Transit shud deploy the MBO405s that has TV Mobile on Express 502, not forgetting that the pax are paying premium fares.
you got that right !Originally posted by SBS9889U:then y dont SBS Transit install TV Mobile in all buses especially newer buses like MK4 DM3500s and VSOs?
SBS Transit shud deploy the MBO405s that has TV Mobile on Express 502, not forgetting that the pax are paying premium fares.
and watch Suzanne Jung every weekday morning from 7am to 9am?Originally posted by sinicker:how sure are you that most of the passengers WANT TVMobile and feel that they SHOULD have TVMobile because they pay premium fares?
Wah wah... Suzanne Jung become topic liaoOriginally posted by 105090:and watch Suzanne Jung every weekday morning from 7am to 9am?![]()
sometimes a NAC bus or ancient mk2 or mk3 comes i am actually happy because no TV mobile! so many TV mobile are either too soft, too loud, or play irritating shows and advertisements.
But, theres one bus i gota single out. thats SBS9670H (HG 165). has a new and wider LCD TV> crystal clear, and better sound quality.![]()
Yeah , saw it just now too .... hmmmOriginally posted by 105090:today 74 kanna 2 NAC mk2 WA![]()
again.. very heng.. never kanna.. found other alternatives to beat the crowd
TrueOriginally posted by brotherchen1982:Why people always come out with complanit thread???
QUALITY OF TRANISLAND BUS SERVICE SUX by forum_dude
Today waited Sv966 for 30 MINS. Bus was very very crowded. Wasted my time when 3 X Sv8/3 X Sv26/2 X Sv31/2 X Sv142/2 X Sv985 and lots more went byOriginally posted by vivienlee:True![]()
SMRT company is really screwed up nowdays![]()
Not only the bus svc sucks but oso the public relations too
PS: I got really sick of those CAC nissans on sv 980 every now n then and i will nvr get used 2 it![]()
instead I had gotten used to skipping of those CAC nissans instead
I made a feedback 2 SMRT n they had not done anything 2 improve the svc, the public relations dept only give excuses instead
Gotta feeling tat SMRT nowdays only wanna made operations convenient in their opinion n dun bother abt other pple's feedback![]()
15 - 20 mins is nothing as compared to Sv966 having 30 mins frequency during PM Peak too. This is my new record for 966.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:BTW, I did took 985 from Bt Batok Ctrl bus stop. It took about 15-20 mins to arrive and but then it's crowded. I took the bus at 1700 hrs.