Me lor! 1 Hour 15 Miniuties waiting for one packed S 28 Bus. (SBS 9093 Z) - Hoiw could I forget my favourite Bus rego?Originally posted by SBS9889U:15 - 20 mins is nothing as compared to Sv966 having 30 mins frequency during PM Peak too. This is my new record for 966.
My best record was 1 hour on CT18, don't think anyone can beat that yet![]()
.....Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Why there is no mirror on the Floor on the BUS.![]()
Originally posted by Raraken:.....![]()
Pervert. u wanna see woman panties ah? First, go to IMH n decide if u wanna be a bus fan or a panty-peeker.
Thats Nothing.. ive tried 35mins waiting for 985.. Wat do ya think ?Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:BTW, I did took 985 from Bt Batok Ctrl bus stop. It took about 15-20 mins to arrive and but then it's crowded. I took the bus at 1700 hrs.
YET 2DAY GOT ANOTHER 2 AMK NISSANS COME IN N FLOOD UP THE NISSAN GANG ON SVC 980Originally posted by vivienlee:True![]()
SMRT company is really screwed up nowdays![]()
Not only the bus svc sucks but oso the public relations too
PS: I got really sick of those CAC nissans on sv 980 every now n then and i will nvr get used 2 it![]()
instead I had gotten used to skipping of those CAC nissans instead
I made a feedback 2 SMRT n they had not done anything 2 improve the svc, the public relations dept only give excuses instead
Gotta feeling tat SMRT nowdays only wanna made operations convenient in their opinion n dun bother abt other pple's feedback![]()
Originally posted by anti_NISSAN_U31:Yalor !!
[b]YET 2DAY GOT ANOTHER 2 AMK NISSANS COME IN N FLOOD UP THE NISSAN GANG ON SVC 980![]()
END UP ALMOST 1/2 OF 980's FLEET ALL NISSANSESP THE CAC ONES !!!!!!
WHY SO MANY NISSANS MUST PASS BY MY HSE EVERYDAY ??????![]()
Originally posted by anti_NISSAN_U31:ANOTHER F***ING AMK CAC NISSAN ON SVC 980 AGAIN
[b]YET 2DAY GOT ANOTHER 2 AMK NISSANS COME IN N FLOOD UP THE NISSAN GANG ON SVC 980![]()
END UP ALMOST 1/2 OF 980's FLEET ALL NISSANSESP THE CAC ONES !!!!!!
WHY SO MANY NISSANS MUST PASS BY MY HSE EVERYDAY ??????![]()
3 "L"s to describe SMRTOriginally posted by anti_NISSAN_U31:[b]ANOTHER F***ING AMK CAC NISSAN ON SVC 980 AGAIN![]()
SEEMS TAT EVEN AMK OSO JOIN IN WL PRACTICE BIASING ON SVC 980 TOO![]()
KNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
[/b][/quote]
[quote]Originally posted by tib935k:
i been taking smrt167 a lot ,it seems to take very long to come.if you miss one bus,the next bus will come at 17mins later
Heard of Monday BLUES...Originally posted by jetabt767400:Ill timing for Service 106, TIB1158E
I do not consider this as a complain, but just a sharing of some abnormal passenger flow on the morning of 1st August 2006.
When I reached the bus stop in front of Yusoff Ishak Sec Sch, I missed a service 106 bus (TIB1177A). The time was 0723hrs.
Considering the peak hours timing, the next bus to arrive at the stop should be at 0728hrs (and according to my records as well). However, the bus did not arrive until 0734hrs, by then the bus was packed 101 percent (the front stairwell was packed). I managed to board, so as the other commuters at that stop. The next stop at Burgundy Hill, the BC did not turn into the bus bay as the bus was already 102 percent full.
More commuters alighted at the Ulu Pandan Refuse Incineration Plant, and the bus was then 98 percent full.
The bus left Clementi MRT bus stop with 100 percent capacity, and at the stop in front of Block 365, more commuters tried to squeeze on board (this stop have more commuters than any other previous stops). Some alighted, and the bus left the stop at 102 percent capacity again.
The next stop was opposite the Schol of Info-comm Technology, and a fellow schoolmate who wanted to alight was not able to do so as the doors closed too soon. I tried to press the bell again for the bus to stop, but the bell would not ring and the bus accelerated out of the stop. I then commented to fellow commuters that if the bus companies do not increase the frequency and improve the service standards, they do not stand a reason to increase the fares, and many of them agreed with me. Some even agreed to complain.
This was the worse morning ride I have on Service 106 since April, and I do not hope to see this happening to any other people again. Bus companies (SBS Transit and SMRT alike) should listen to commuters' comments and do appropriate adjustments to their services.
STOP CURSING SVC 980Originally posted by K800i:What if SMRT decide to deploy full fleet Nissan Diesel on 980 ? Don't be shock hor ! I was talking to a SMRT friend (driver) , this scenerio may be a possibility in the future when SMRT decides to introduce new services.
wow.. u are so nice!Originally posted by vivienlee:3 "L"s to describe SMRT
LONGbus frequencies as long as 20 mins
LATEbus svcs arrival time behind schedule
LOUSY (or LAME)some svcs like 178, 187, 853 and 980 using those LAME nissans (esp CACs)
My own formulaOriginally posted by 105090:wow.. u are so nice!
20mins? more like 20-40mins![]()
arrive behind schedule? they are always ahead by up to 20mins many times.. dont know what race is on...
Formula SMRT?