Of course.Originally posted by SBS 233 X:Finally!
Will this service be WLDEP's dumping ground?![]()
So only 6 trips a day? Then how about evening?Originally posted by muziq bus:New SMRT Bus Service 902
SMRT will introduce Bus Service 902 to serve the RP students and staff from 17 April.
Operating Hours: 7.30am - 8.30am @ 10min intervals.
This service will only operate during term time.
http://myrp2.myrp.edu.sg/txtlstvw.aspx?LstID=3ec92eec-a2ab-472d-b99a-2837bc549d22
RP students benefits! Like me!! woohoo!
LOL and remove the Nissans from 178 and put them there!Originally posted by SBS 233 X:Finally!
Will this service be WLDEP's dumping ground?![]()
Jealous ah?Originally posted by gd4u:SMRT kee siao liao isiz. Start new service for RP and another one for IJC ...
Bendis will be better , fasterOriginally posted by Apex-LW'21:What about deploying Scanias, besides MB O405s?
Maybe one of the feeders , the bendies...or rather 960 , which is fully BendiesOriginally posted by phillipC:Just curious which services will be affected with this new service introduce!![]()
Bendies aren't any fasterOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:Maybe one of the feeders , the bendies...or rather 960 , which is fully Bendies
Sv 902 might be using Bendies
I think the route for Sv 902 is something like 116. Express from Int to the place.Originally posted by sbst275:Bendies aren't any faster
If they wanna make fast turnaround trips, SDs should be used...
132 serves more than just RP students lor. From Hougang to RP, there are quite a few schools. Just CJC students alone gone off you will know already. It's really a lot. AMK area also have lots of students.Originally posted by muziq bus:Jealous ah?
All RP needed was to ask...
Coz surely 169 and 911 cant cope ( most will definitely take 169 instead coz 2 stops )
based on the previous tried and tested formula of havin 111 and 132 to serve RP... havin those two DD services werent enuff for the mornin rush..
transporting 6000+ people within one hour is a challenge when there is only 2 buses...
so, if you're not blind and open up your eyes and watch what you sae, you would then understand the situation
last`time theres 804A to Northbrooks sec schOriginally posted by gd4u:SMRT kee siao liao isiz. Start new service for RP and another one for IJC ...
More Nissans everywhere...Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Maybe one of the feeders , the bendies...or rather 960 , which is fully Bendies
Sv 902 might be using Bendies
I see a Nissan in Changi Airport...Originally posted by stooper:More Nissans everywhere...![]()
Its not really that urgent for SMRT to update... at least its on RP's website... thats more important... coz we checkit like everydae for news and stuff...Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:SMRT Buses don't even bother to update its website about its new service...![]()
When did u see a Nissan there ??? Was it on 858 ???Originally posted by eX.A.K.R.:I see a Nissan in Changi Airport...![]()