slap them on the face..Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Not me yet. But those at the back tend to keep lots of space to themselves. Or we should make their invisible friends pay fares too.
That's majority of the svsOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Not me yet. But those at the back tend to keep lots of space to themselves. Or we should make their invisible friends pay fares too.
maybe the BC feels that enough is enough...talk so much the feet still glue to the front.Originally posted by sbst275:Hearing there's buses which SBS staff wrote this message in chinese onboard the bus using marker pen...
Anyone seen it?
Not alwaysOriginally posted by Ah Cek:maybe the BC feels that enough is enough...talk so much the feet still glue to the front.
behind really got ghost meh?
I simply shove my bag in their faces.Originally posted by Ah Cek:there also passengers like to sit on the outer. when boarding passenger wants take the inner seat, the one on the outer seat give a 'kiam lui' face.
cannot stand them man!
why not ur fist?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I simply shove my bag in their faces.![]()
That's just asking for trouble.Originally posted by Ah Cek:why not ur fist?![]()
must put thick books stuff inside b4 u do it...Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I simply shove my bag in their faces.![]()
The conductors should tell the bags to pay fares too.Originally posted by SexyChin:Some people sit at the outer seat while leaving their bags on the inner seats.![]()
evilOriginally posted by BrUtUs:must put thick bricks stuff inside b4 u do it...![]()
Nah Singaporeans are just too f***ing impatient.Originally posted by SMRT Buses:Erm, didn't notice the marker writing by the BCs yet but I personally think that the reason why the commuters dun want to move to the rear is because they are afraid that they can't get to alight @ their desired bus stop when the bus is packed like sardines & that also applies to why commuters like to sit on the outer seats & not next to the window seats...
Buses manufacturers should have expanded their standing area so that commuters can move around & alight easily...![]()
That's just excusesOriginally posted by SMRT Buses:Erm, didn't notice the marker writing by the BCs yet but I personally think that the reason why the commuters dun want to move to the rear is because they are afraid that they can't get to alight @ their desired bus stop when the bus is packed like sardines & that also applies to why commuters like to sit on the outer seats & not next to the window seats...
Buses manufacturers should have expanded their standing area so that commuters can move around & alight easily...![]()
Reaction time?Originally posted by samtlk:not forgetting there are people who simply stare at the BC even after the BC asked them to move in.
Take 179 SBS 9140X on Weekdays...Originally posted by XTransbus:hire gangsters to become bc lah. lol