NoOriginally posted by ^tamago^:the problem is, can adult buy?![]()
obviously no...but even cant claim...i still find it worth the $27.50 im paying now...since if i pay 45cent everytrip i would have spend more den $50 per mth...Originally posted by sbst275:No
But, can the students/ NSmen claim the unused portions if they take NAC buses?
Bro, before u start flaming ppl, pls use some common sense to think about it.Originally posted by alex_cai92:how come ppl always tink the companies would go out to so much extent to cheat ur money? if u r a developer of a programme, would ur programme be so flawless? in my opinion, BLAME EZ-LINK COMPANY!
and hor
dun always say u cheat so serious they "cheat" u they got no punishment...
commuter cheat is intentional tat they would jus tap when they board or when the bus reached a bus stop...
but the company "cheat" is the system fault mah...u blame the EZ-Link company for not fine-tuning the system enuff lah...
u dun tell mi SBST and EZ-Link pakat tat they programme the programme to CHEAT UR MONEY!!???![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:its funny..i always take and slight at the same stop,but the fare charge will be different on 154..![]()
casino_king, u cannot understand wat she's talking ah?Originally posted by casino_king:You mean you go up from the bus stop and alight at the same bus stop? Why would you want to do that? You go up the front and come down the back?No wonder your post starts off by saying "it's funny." Yes, I agree, very funny
okok, here is my fault...but den still not the company fault now liao...now must blame NParks...Originally posted by XiaoTaro:Bro, before u start flaming ppl, pls use some common sense to think about it.
Did u know, ur fare stage is AUTOMATICALLY updated by the GPS, not the EZ LINK machine? So when u are overcharged, issit the EZLINK machine fault that cause the GPS not do its work and tell the bus it's location? NO! blame the TREES in singapore! its blocking the communication pathway between satalites.