last time got a similar bus for GAIN CITY warehouse at AMKOriginally posted by SBS9828X:so cute
hahaha lol. Took that pic from outside my house 3rd floorOriginally posted by FireIce:the lorry look like delivering butchered meat to the market
of course!Originally posted by XTransbus:hahaha lol. Took that pic from outside my house 3rd floor
SDA and WP got convoy?
Much smaller thoughOriginally posted by 105090:of course!
SDA CST goes around PP in a lorry earlier on. Just a simple one that can travel around to thanks supporters can liao. No need FIRST WORLD lorry or buses. They dun anyhow waste ppl's $$$. And tats our hard earn tax tat we paid.Originally posted by XTransbus:hahaha lol. Took that pic from outside my house 3rd floor
SDA and WP got convoy?
u are right. the chassis is a renault truck.Originally posted by eX.A.K.R.:Those buses, I heard, are actually trucks, but outfitted to look like one of those old-fashioned small, open-top double deck buses of the early 20th century. Feels very vintage.
for the next election , they should get a duck tour vehicle instead , thanking the ppl in all diff angle regarding they are on road or the longkangOriginally posted by lemon1974:hippo open top bus was also chartered... PAP so rich sia....![]()
Aiyoh... PM earn almost $2 million a year... 3 times Bush... what you expect?Originally posted by lemon1974:hippo open top bus was also chartered... PAP so rich sia....![]()
but dun think he is going to pay for it also...Originally posted by stooper:Aiyoh... PM earn almost $2 million a year... 3 times Bush... what you expect?
just wondering.... do they go to ubin and pleade for votes?Originally posted by Unidentified:for the next election , they should get a duck tour vehicle instead , thanking the ppl in all diff angle regarding they are on road or the longkang![]()
SDA they all is go down personally and thank the voters one. much more personal.Originally posted by XTransbus:haha. lol
This convoy is used to say thank you for supporting PAP. and befor the election PAP also got vans going round pleading ppl to vote for PAP.
SDA, WP and SDP also got lah but i wonder if SDA and WP got say thank you and go around the area they have won on their vehicles.