Holy $Hit, no way. I will NEVER want to see them on 106.Originally posted by anti_NISSAN_U31:some of the nissan buses should go over to serve kranji too![]()
Yeah SMRT livery!Originally posted by anti_NISSAN_U31:issst in smrt livery??
seems tat even css oac versions oso transfer to smrt![]()
looks like 608 gonna say goodbye![]()
Dun think that 106 will kana, maybe to services like 975Originally posted by iveco:Holy $Hit, no way. I will NEVER want to see them on 106.
I also dun want to see them on 61 too.Originally posted by iveco:Holy $Hit, no way. I will NEVER want to see them on 106.
It will appear on 61 as AMDEPOriginally posted by Apex-LW'21:I also dun want to see them on 61 too.
Where u stay n which svc ??Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
dun flame me, my house 2 out of 3 SMRTB services got, but strangely i have even since them once...
Another choice could be the withdrawal of CSS 608 soon...Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Hmm , i think CSS Sv 608 only need about 5-7 buses ..
and the rest all go to SMRT ...
stop makin fun of pple n bus svcs......make fun...then really happen...then pple start 2 write complaints...n u oso make noise tooOriginally posted by SBS 233 X:It will appear on 61 as AMDEP
Famous TIB1256E![]()
If CSS 608 is to use 5-7 buses, then the frequency will be about 30mins/busOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:Hmm , i think CSS Sv 608 only need about 5-7 buses ..
and the rest all go to SMRT ...
Thanks for finding me noisy. I am the one who find you noisy. Don't happy with Nissan? Go complain to SMRT, what can we do here?Originally posted by anti_NISSAN_U31:stop makin fun of pple n bus svcs......make fun...then really happen...then pple start 2 write complaints...n u oso make noise too- unless u really see TIB1256E on svc 61
(PS: i m really sick of those smrt nissan buses, esp svc 980 along s'wang rd)
U r the one, not anti_Niassan_u31Originally posted by SBS 233 X:Thanks for finding me noisy. I am the one who find you noisy. Don't happy with Nissan? Go complain to SMRT, what can we do here?
Go take a look at this forum last time. See how good quality they are and not like now...
Not surprising for SMRT...Originally posted by TIB1018B:If CSS 608 is to use 5-7 buses, then the frequency will be about 30mins/bus![]()
I guess it may be worse than that.Originally posted by TIB1018B:If CSS 608 is to use 5-7 buses, then the frequency will be about 30mins/bus![]()
He is not making fun of Sv 61, he just stating a fact that 61 may have UD from AMDEP and it happened before.Originally posted by vivienlee:U r the one, not anti_Niassan_u31![]()
Say other pple then u also make fun of sv 61.
U dun believe, go n try out the CAC Nissans n tell me how me how u find the bus condition lah![]()
Keep it up, anti_Nissan_u31: Tks 4 all ur comments![]()
I hate those CAC Nissans on 980 too![]()
Everyday I gotta skip those 2 CAC Nissans in order to hop onto the DL245s on 980 instead.
For that sentence... All I can say is LOL...Originally posted by gorby107:I still find the CAC Nissans are still ok, I like to hear the sound especially when they do full sound, it is solid man
The sound not very bad, although Nissan CAC really suxs, the sound not that bad, also, the worse the sound is the better, cos later breakdown got breakdown tixOriginally posted by stooper:For that sentence... All I can say is LOL...![]()
Nissan bus engine = bom bom bom bom bom bom bom bom eek eeeek eeeeeek eeeeek Owwwww.... bom bom bom bom bom bom bom bom *silence*
bus breakdown...
but seriously....its coz their bus drivers dont keep to their schedule.. they speed so much that they come as douBle and those who missed it...wait for a long while...Originally posted by stooper:Not surprising for SMRT...![]()
Originally posted by stooper:For that sentence... All I can say is LOL...![]()
Nissan bus engine = bom bom bom bom bom bom bom bom eek eeeek eeeeeek eeeeek Owwwww.... bom bom bom bom bom bom bom bom *silence*
bus breakdown...
Long hair ladies like me oso got problem while head lie on d CAC nissan windows...my hair always gotta stuck btw d gaps......Originally posted by SBS9889U:The sound not very bad, although Nissan CAC really suxs, the sound not that bad, also, the worse the sound is the better, cos later breakdown got breakdown tix![]()
. The window of Nissan CAC suxs, u lie on it later head pain
The OAC's windows at least smooth.
Me tooOriginally posted by SBS3625D:, damn funny.
Well, why keep complaining about nissans, they are still buses what.......don't like? Don't take! If no choice, just take lah!
Originally posted by stooper:For that sentence... All I can say is LOL...![]()
bus breakdown...