Get a haircut. Best is shave botak.Originally posted by vivienlee:Long hair ladies like me oso got problem while head lie on d CAC nissan windows...my hair always gotta stuck btw d gaps......![]()
Originally posted by iveco:Get a haircut. Best is shave botak.![]()
She is not going for NSOriginally posted by iveco:Get a haircut. Best is shave botak.![]()
You can try out TIB1256EOriginally posted by stooper:For that sentence... All I can say is LOL...![]()
Nissan bus engine = bom bom bom bom bom bom bom bom eek eeeek eeeeeek eeeeek Owwwww.... bom bom bom bom bom bom bom bom *silence*
bus breakdown...
Try seating at the last seats or seats that are not beside the window or better still stand upOriginally posted by vivienlee:Long hair ladies like me oso got problem while head lie on d CAC nissan windows...my hair always gotta stuck btw d gaps......![]()
Originally posted by stooper:For that sentence... All I can say is LOL...![]()
Nissan bus engine = bom bom bom bom bom bom bom bom eek eeeek eeeeeek eeeeek Owwwww.... bom bom bom bom bom bom bom bom *silence*
bus breakdown...
TIB1256E is running all ard AMK svcsOriginally posted by gorby107:You can try out TIB1256E
and you will know the power of the full sound![]()
and today it is on Sv 853 which I took itOriginally posted by anti_NISSAN_U31:TIB1256E is running all ard AMK svcs![]()
LOL... the last seats are useless lah... No one can sit. Try taking those with the changed green seats (i.e. 1250X), then you tell me how's the last seat on the emergency exit side...Originally posted by SBS9889U:Try seating at the last seats or seats that are not beside the window or better still stand up![]()
No need to even think of seating on most of them - the seats on that very bus you mentioned (took it on route 178 from Kranji Station to MINDEF yesterday) look as if they have been salvaged from a garbage dump. There was one seat cushion though, that had been replaced - and only that very one!Originally posted by stooper:LOL... the last seats are useless lah... No one can sit. Try taking those with the changed green seats (i.e. 1250X), then you tell me how's the last seat on the emergency exit side...![]()
got reliable source backup bo? if got i remove the question mark liaos~Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:All 9 CSS regos -> SMRT Fleet conversion are correct btw.
[*]Confirmed UD Conversion List @ SGWIKIOriginally posted by ^tamago^:got reliable source backup bo? if got i remove the question mark liaos~
I thought CSS 183U was converted into eBuzz (Engineering Roving Bus)?Originally posted by finoq:178 got more nissans... CSS 183 U
and now seems like 852/853 gets some too

Ermm... Look back at 1st page...Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:I thought CSS 183U was converted into eBuzz (Engineering Roving Bus)?
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:I thought CSS 183U was converted into eBuzz (Engineering Roving Bus)?
Originally posted by finoq:31 May 2006
Sv.178 : CSS183U
U 4got abt svc 980 too...seen CSS191X and CSS192T cameoing on 980Originally posted by finoq:178 got more nissans... CSS 183 U
and now seems like 852/853 gets some too
Apex... , i think ur signature imcomplete...CSS191X was oso painted in SMRT livery tooOriginally posted by Apex-LW'21:I thought CSS 183U was converted into eBuzz (Engineering Roving Bus)?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Dun forget abt CSS310U tat was re-regoed to TIB1257C (now a perm bus on svc 980)
better save down their VIN data in case they get re-regoed.
CSS178K U31R03665 08 Feb 1993
CSS179H U31R03666 27 Mar 1993
CSS180C U31R03667 27 Mar 1993
CSS181A U31R03668 02 Apr 1993
CSS182Y U31R03669 02 Apr 1993
CSS183U U31R03670 02 Apr 1993
CSS184S U31R03671 02 Apr 1993
CSS185P U31R03672 02 Apr 1993
CSS186L U31R03673 12 Mar 1993
CSS187J U31R03674 12 Mar 1993
CSS188G U31R03675 14 Apr 1993
CSS189D U31R03694 27 Mar 1993
CSS190Z U31R03678 16 Apr 1993
CSS191X U31R03679 16 Apr 1993
CSS192T U31R03680 19 Apr 1993
CSS193R U31R03676 29 Mar 1993
CSS194M U31R03681 29 Mar 1993
CSS195K U31R03682 14 Apr 1993
CSS196H U31R03683 30 Apr 1993
[b]TIB1248D/CSS197E? U31R03684 19 Apr 1993
CSS198C U31R03685 27 Mar 1993
TIB1249B/CSS199A? U31R03686 30 Apr 1993
CSS200D U31R03687 21 Apr 1993
TIB1250X/CSS201B? U31R03688 23 Apr 1993
TIB1251T/CSS202Z? U31R03689 23 Apr 1993
CSS203X U31R03690 28 Apr 1993
CSS204T U31R03691 27 Apr 1993
CSS205R U31R03692 27 Feb 1993
TIB1252R/CSS206M? U31R03693 21 Apr 1993
CSS207K U31R03677 27 Feb 1993
TIB1253M/CSS208H? U31R03695 27 Apr 1993
TIB1254K/CSS209E? U31R03696 28 Apr 1993
TIB1255H/CSS210A? U31R03697 28 Apr 1993
TIB1256E/CSS211Y? U31R03698 29 Mar 1993
There are some mistakes in this listing:-Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:
uncle, we talking about UD's... i dun wan to put a Dennis VIN in the middle of this UD list...Originally posted by vivienlee:Dun forget abt CSS310U tat was re-regoed to TIB1257C (now a perm bus on svc 980)
Hino 177 buses were scrapped and they were NAC buses. The mistakes you had pointed out will be edited by me.Originally posted by TIB1018B:There are some mistakes in this listing:-
TIB391D-TIB404B were never converted to CSS buses. They were being sold overseas in Mar-Apr 1997.
CSS301X-CSS309A were exTIB353P-TIB361R. These were NAC Hino HT238K buses.
By the way anyone have ideas where exTIB362M-TIB379R (Hino 177) buses went to before the UDs came out in 1993?? Were they AC or NAC buses ??