I think he/she got expelled alreadyOriginally posted by Donavan:Now which teacher taught you that?
Very good. Must call your parents up for open defiance...
\\Originally posted by anti_NISSAN_U31:u mention somemore n i swear tat SBS3573U n SBS3574S will oso start cameoing on ur svc 33 too![]()
Ermm , just becos 197 goes to Bedok Int and that means it is under BNDEP???Originally posted by TIB1018B:Service 197 is operated by Bedok Nth depot and NOT Hougang depot, that's why no Dennis Tridents cameo on it before.
Actually the mkIII is definitely better than the mkII, in terms of everything, to me, the mkIII is definitely still the no. 1 B10M, with the highest top speed and better comfort compared to mkII and mkIV. Yes, the mkII is fast, but your ears? The mkII is extremely loud on highways. The mkIV is at the bottom of my list with only the body to save it.Originally posted by K800i:Mark II bad ? Give me a Mark II over a Mark III anyday. In addition , I dont agree that Mark III is better then Scania CAC . OAC is out of the equation.
So sit behind lah... In the last few rows, you'll only hear the gearbox whining like crazy...Originally posted by SBS3625D:Yes, the mkII is fast, but your ears? The mkII is extremely loud on highways.
Kudos to you, who says 197 is BN and not HG? Dunno then don't act smart.Originally posted by TIB1018B:Service 197 is operated by Bedok Nth depot and NOT Hougang depot, that's why no Dennis Tridents cameo on it before.
Service 151 in fact have slightly improved in the number of aircon buses. Last time only had 30% MK4s and 70% NAC MK2 WAs, now additional MK3s and CAC MK2 DMs have been added into the fleet despite some NAC MK2 WAs still remaining.
Service 151 is operated by both Hougang and Bt Batok depots.
I think enough has been said about his mistake, I guessed he knows the fact by now. Anyway, it's a common perception as all Bedok services are from BNDEP except 87. Give this guy a break okOriginally posted by TIB1018B:Service 197 is operated by Bedok Nth depot and NOT Hougang depot, that's why no Dennis Tridents cameo on it before.
87 not under BN mehOriginally posted by my@jas:I think enough has been said about his mistake, I guessed he knows the fact by now. Anyway, it's a common perception as all Bedok services are from BNDEP except 87. Give this guy a break ok
25, 506 also not under BNDEP.Originally posted by vivienlee:87 not under BN meh![]()
I think i hv ever seen a Scania cameoing on 87 before
I seen before a BN 15 Strider on Express 506 before.Originally posted by Donavan:25, 506 also not under BNDEP.
Scanias can cameo on 87 under emergency operations. 506 also had 1 before, heard from my friend.
87 is under HGDEP. Oh yes, forget to add 25, 506, 26 and 60 not under BNDEP also. In addition, still got 854 and 608 if ppl don't knowOriginally posted by vivienlee:87 not under BN meh![]()
I think i hv ever seen a Scania cameoing on 87 before
Service 608 and 854 are different caseOriginally posted by my@jas:87 is under HGDEP. Oh yes, forget to add 25, 506, 26 and 60 not under BNDEP also. In addition, still got 854 and 608 if ppl don't know![]()
True, today also notice that LOTS of original NAC buses back to serve service 151 againOriginally posted by sbst275:Sv 151 is getting back to normal as I checked some svs today
Another empty promise made by SBS
Sv 87 is fully HGDEP , thats why sometimes got Trident cameo on 87Originally posted by my@jas:87 is under HGDEP. Oh yes, forget to add 25, 506, 26 and 60 not under BNDEP also. In addition, still got 854 and 608 if ppl don't know![]()
Finally saw MK3 todayOriginally posted by TIB1018B:True, today also notice that LOTS of original NAC buses back to serve service 151 againThe MK3 cameos are all missing
I believe this kind of thing is definately a huge problem for SBST , haizzOriginally posted by sbst275:Finally saw MK3 today
SBS wun listen... Cos they believe NSmen or students wun make noise..If that's the case, then remove aircon buses on some svs that serves ALL Polys under SBS area
All thks to favourtism to some bus svsOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:I believe this kind of thing is definately a huge problem for SBST , haizz
thank god SMRT Buses are all FAC![]()
GOOD!!!Originally posted by TIB1018B:True, today also notice that LOTS of original NAC buses back to serve service 151 againThe MK3 cameos are all missing
That you have to blame BBDEP. HG already took out 1851E and 1808G for 113 and 1803U for 112. In the end so many NAC MK II running around in HGOriginally posted by TIB1018B:True, today also notice that LOTS of original NAC buses back to serve service 151 againThe MK3 cameos are all missing
All correct ah?Originally posted by TIB1018B:Service 608 and 854 are different caseboth bus services not under SBST
Service 25AMK
Service 26AMK/Braddell
Service 60AMK/Braddell
Service 87Hougang
Service 506Bt Batok
Off topic:Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Sv 87 is fully HGDEP , thats why sometimes got Trident cameo on 87
Sv 25 usually got LO3X and VSO's
Sv 506 fully BBDEP , sometimes uses JB MK3 buses as cameo
Sv 60 , VO3X and Merc , Sometimes LO3X cameo on 60 also
Sv60 is NOT once a month. Sometimes longer sometimes shorter. It all depends.Originally posted by SGEMP:Off topic:
I rarely see DT cameos on sv87.
sv60's LO3X, I think it is once in a month.........
And sv506's JB MK3's could always be seen on 506.......once every few days............