I not very sure, but HGDEP seems to be getting MK III from ARBP.Originally posted by SBS9889U:Sv87 is under control of HGDEP and since the depot transfer is between BN and AM, how is Sv87 affected? Or is Sv87 totally out of the picture? Can enlighten me?

Dun forget tat sv 109 is oso controlled by Bedok Nth tooOriginally posted by ^tamago^:949P went from BN to HG. today on 109.
haven't seen other VO's like 9458E yet.... cos all the VO's on 21 is gone liao...
2715J could still be perm on 162! Nothing wrong for a AM bus to cameo on another AM service.Originally posted by ^tamago^:949P went from BN to HG. today on 109.
919B still on 72 today, full day.
9622Y went from 21 to 25, replacing 9826B which went over to BN, and on service 12 today.
937Z is on 70 today.
2715J from 162 went to 166 today, for some reason. can't spot replacement buses yet.
haven't seen other VO's like 9458E yet.... cos all the VO's on 21 is gone liao...
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:Eh, nothing weird... even though bus tfrs bet depot, the SPs & X-overs show still muz go on rite?
Weird cameos :
9 - SBS 2834 Z (BN 109)
9 - SBS 3686 C (BN SP)
9 - SBS 992 M (BN 7)
9 - SBS 1771 C (BN SP)
9 - SBS 1773 Y (BN SP)
15 - SBS 3666 K (BN SP) <-- on SBS988B's slot
15 - SBS 61 A (BN SP) <-- on SBS990T's slot[/b]
9210C is still the perm peak hr bus on svc 21. Saw it just now.Originally posted by ^tamago^:haven't seen other VO's like 9458E yet.... cos all the VO's on 21 is gone liao...
We got to observe a few more days before confirming their status.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Is SBS1774U now perm on 66?
SBS908H is confirmed service 88 under AMK, seen it today.Originally posted by lemon1974:SBS930 on SV133
SBS970 on SV72
SBS976 -- off service this morning (just came out from AMDEP)
i think the MK IV from SV 88 is SBS908. need to reconfirm again.
so at least there are 8 DM MK IV transferred over
SBS908 <-- need to reconfirm
SBS909
SBS919
SBS930
SBS965
SBS975
SBS976
SBS977
just put down my observations.Originally posted by SBS2798U:2715J could still be perm on 162! Nothing wrong for a AM bus to cameo on another AM service.
Heng ar.... I thought my fav MK IV DM with OCBC ad kena transferred..Originally posted by ^tamago^:paiseh about the 949P on 109. didn't noe got BN control.![]()
Like that BB and HG play billiard, many buses have run over from BB to HG, except nobody mentioning here.Originally posted by service_238:amdep and bndep play mahjong why cant other depot do the same thing?
Buses never seen before now HG:Originally posted by my@jas:I not very sure, but HGDEP seems to be getting MK III from ARBP.
Today, 880C on 87 and 812A on 82. I think got more.