Singapore- Right Hand Drive.Originally posted by dragg:so many free translators in the bus.
they received orientation-driving prior to putting them alone on the road.Originally posted by Manager433:Singapore- Right Hand Drive.
PRC- Left Hand Drive.
ROC- Left Hand Drive.
USA- Left Hand Drive.
Australia- Left Hand Drive. ( tio bo? )
Can they get use to our driving conditions?
Svc 151. Empty bus. Get the info from lianhewanbao.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Which suay service was that?
I'll make sure not to take it.![]()
they suffer the same high cost of living like us here in singapore.Originally posted by Manager433:Average salary of a bus driver exclude OT: S$1200. Tio bo? Convert to ren-min-bi = x4 that means that PRC will have a take home pay of about RMB 4800. Thats a lot of $$$.![]()
Wah liao.. Must be because 75% of the bus fleet is non aircon no local wanna driveOriginally posted by Manager433:Svc 151. Empty bus. Get the info from lianhewanbao.![]()
Esp the citiesOriginally posted by dragg:they suffer the same high cost of living like us here in singapore.
Ooooh.....an NUS bus.Originally posted by Manager433:Svc 151. Empty bus. Get the info from lianhewanbao.![]()
In the 1st place, this service is a blacklisted svs for overloaded busesOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Ooooh.....an NUS bus.
Good luck to those who have to take this bus in future.![]()
OMG!!fcuking dangerous!!!i always take 151...Originally posted by Manager433:Svc 151. Empty bus. Get the info from lianhewanbao.![]()
maybe he was looking for a shortcut.Originally posted by sbst275:But how can drive 151 can get lost one???
I rt quite straight and direct
is it???Originally posted by dragg:they suffer the same high cost of living like us here in singapore.
For Australia, you are wrong about that. Australia uses right-hand drive, like Singapore. Most Commonwealth countries (countries that had political links with the U.K. at some time or the other) use right-hand drive, such as the U.K. itself, Singapore, Hong Kong (it was a colony of Britain, which is why it differed from the rest of China), New Zealand, etc. Few exceptions exists, such as Japan (right-hand drive) or Canada (left-hand drive).Originally posted by Manager433:Singapore- Right Hand Drive.
PRC- Left Hand Drive.
ROC- Left Hand Drive.
USA- Left Hand Drive.
Australia- Left Hand Drive. ( tio bo? )
Can they get use to our driving conditions?
Where got shortcuts?Originally posted by dragg:maybe he was looking for a shortcut.![]()
Of course local produce is cheapOriginally posted by MooKu:is it???
when I went to China, one big bunch of veggies (xiao bai cai) in the market cost only SGD$0.04.
Wrong. Its a a/c bus. Driver say he only drive 1 month, route tabolek. Thats why go wrong.Originally posted by sbst275:Wah liao.. Must be because 75% of the bus fleet is non aircon no local wanna drive![]()
Wah, aircon bus so luckyOriginally posted by Manager433:Wrong. Its a a/c bus. Driver say he only drive 1 month, route tabolek. Thats why go wrong.
How come in some japanese tv shows/movies can see some cars RHD and some LHD de? You mean japan allows both RH and LH drive vehs on the road?Originally posted by eX.A.K.R.:For Australia, you are wrong about that. Australia uses right-hand drive, like Singapore. Most Commonwealth countries (countries that had political links with the U.K. at some time or the other) use right-hand drive, such as the U.K. itself, Singapore, Hong Kong (it was a colony of Britain, which is why it differed from the rest of China), New Zealand, etc. Few exceptions exists, such as Japan (right-hand drive) or Canada (left-hand drive).
papers stated 151. Empty bus not carrying passengers.Originally posted by sbst275:Wah, aircon bus so lucky
Unless you telling me in 1990's, 151 then totally use a/c buses
What rt is he driving? Sv 74?![]()
74 and 151 buses are cross exchangable... Cos they are from the same bus depotOriginally posted by Manager433:papers stated 151. Empty bus not carrying passengers.What if he end up kena stuck in Geylang lorong **?