i tot its gd for u?? so u can squeeze wif those chio bus or chio aunties lorOriginally posted by desp1:any1 feel that space between seats should be broaden?
buses esp older bus have the seats near to each other. thus very uncomfortable.
asians getting taller and legs are longer now
some taller guys have to squeeze the legs when they sit down that they actually spoilt the back of the seat..made of plastic
SBS used a rubber glue to repair the seats but no much use..
we paying higher bus fare and they din provide any better service or better journey!!!
damn!
SBST n113 is absolutely horrible, why did sbst purchase these lousy s*** buses in the first place ? Leg room space is good only at seats facing each other or the last 2 rows.Originally posted by XTransbus:aiyaa City bus mah. must tahan with that lah. The bus with has the biggest legroom is the SBST n113.
No. I find them very good. I find them ONE of the best buses!Originally posted by K800i:SBST n113 is absolutely horrible, why did sbst purchase these lousy s*** buses in the first place ? Leg room space is good only at seats facing each other or the last 2 rows.