Next time throw your head (can be found above the neck)Originally posted by SBS9889U:Next time throw stones (can be found on the floor)![]()
might as well bang ur head against d bus front windscreenOriginally posted by muziq bus:Next time throw your head (can be found above the neck)~this way confirm the bus will stop for you
Break the windscreen & you pay $2000 (Happened before)Originally posted by anti_NISSAN_U31:might as well bang ur head against d bus front windscreen![]()
Remember News got reported bef that some kid threw stone at an svc 51 DD causing a small hole in the window.Originally posted by samtlk:Break the windscreen & you pay $2000 (Happened before)
Stop F***ing ppl here & there.Originally posted by forum_dude:I NVR ASK THE DRIVER TO SPEED BUT ITS JUST PLAIN SLOW AND HE KEPT SEEING THE SURROUNDINGS AS I KEPT NOTICING HIS ACTIONS
THE SPEED IS REALLY LIKE AROUND 20-30KM/HR AND THIS IS F UCKING SLOW
TODAY Voices
Customers who blow a chicken rice seller away
Letter from Joan Teng
Some arrogant customers throw money at us and make us run after it as the wind blows the notes away. Some get angry and spew vulgar words when we tell them to join the queue.
Once, a customer yelled over his $2 rice dish: "I am giving you business, it is only right that I demand that you treat me like a king!"
This perennial discussion about service is actually not about service; it is truly a reflection of how we Singaporeans treat each other every day.
Some people lack respect for those we think are inferior or less educated than us.
STFU KIDOriginally posted by brotherchen1982:
There's also news that a man punched the windscreen in anger & broke it after arguing with the BC.Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Remember News got reported bef that some kid threw stone at an svc 51 DD causing a small hole in the window.
You will regret what you had said...Originally posted by forum_dude:STFU KID
Excuse me , Don't post vulgar language to other people here please , thank you. You are in the wrong , just admit it .... theres no use of scolding vulgar language to innocent people rite...Originally posted by forum_dude:STFU KID
The way i look at this tread, i know forum dude wants us to go along with his complains on the sbs service. he even tells another forum mate to STFU if i'm not wrong.Originally posted by forum_dude:SOMETIMES VERY FUNNY WHEN U R LATE FOR YOUR APPOINTMENT AND THE F UCKING BUS DRIVER SPECIALLY DRIVE SO F UCKING SLOW AND WASTE THE TIME NABEI KNN
I KNOW AFTERNOON GD TIME TO SLP BUT DUN BE LAZY LA U R F UCKING WASTING EVERY1 TIME WHEN MAYBE SOME1 RELATIVE OR FRIEND IS GOING TO DIE LEH AND CANNOT SEE THE LAST TIME HOW WTF
when will u ever stop complaining? can u even afford to own a Nissan..?Originally posted by anti_NISSAN_U31:TILL NOW TAT STUPID F***ING SAUNA NISSAN BUSES YET ON 980![]()
WHEN WILL THOSE NISSANS STOP SERVING on SVC 980 N REVERT BACK TO SCANIAS ?????
Perhaps when all the Nissans are removed from the service I suppose ??Originally posted by muziq bus:when will u ever stop complaining? can u even afford to own a Nissan..?
and that will be in 3-4 yrs timeOriginally posted by TIB1018B:Perhaps when all the Nissans are removed from the service I suppose ??![]()
It is sad to see the state of the Nissans nowadays. Last time when TIBS only got Nissan and Hino, I always prefer the Nissan. Of course, last time got no aircon, only natural ventilation. Very fast, very windy and very nice. If you were around then, I think you will be NISSAN_U31_LOVER instead of anti_NISSAN_U31.Originally posted by anti_NISSAN_U31:TILL NOW TAT STUPID F***ING SAUNA NISSAN BUSES YET ON 980![]()
WHEN WILL THOSE NISSANS STOP SERVING on SVC 980 N REVERT BACK TO SCANIAS ?????
That's why I still prefer NAC buses...Originally posted by The_Bus_Guide:It is sad to see the state of the Nissans nowadays. Last time when TIBS only got Nissan and Hino, I always prefer the Nissan. Of course, last time got no aircon, only natural ventilation. Very fast, very windy and very nice. If you were around then, I think you will be NISSAN_U31_LOVER instead of anti_NISSAN_U31.![]()
Me too. Last time i like all those NAC Nissans and Hino'sOriginally posted by brotherchen1982:That's why I still prefer NAC buses...![]()