Since when I edit profiles in SgWiki? Got any evidence? These are my contribs:Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Erm.. friend.. U also veri funny leh. It is enough that u anyhow edit the profile in sgwiki. U still want to come out and say nonsense. For your info, the VO3x batch 1 is just 1 yr younger than LO3x. So actually not much different!
i mostly sit my rides during off peakOriginally posted by stooper:Off peak not good. Unless you get pro driver. Otherwise, since the frequency is 5min per bus, it is very difficult for drivers to overtake, so the loadings for each bus would be about the same.
It is best to take during evening peak for pro driver.![]()
Originally posted by SBS9806J:FIRSTY, u need not let me pple see ur contribution. U want to see mine? U know why I say u r the one a not? I never accuse you! Most of the buses are still unconfirmed and u just change it! Some buses like the adding of "Non-aircon". U think others are stupid and do not know which buses are Aircon and which are not! This can be helpful to those MK2 but not V02x. That make up more confusion and many messy! U r the one who change SBS 9012H to BRBP and during the recent argument u did not say u r the one who edit it . It was never on BRBP! Only last year I saw it cameo on svc 174! Secondly, ur word "attension" spell wrongly! Should be attention! Thirdly, I am nt fighting a battle nor playing games u guys! I am just sharing my views and my ideas out only. How can u all just think of fighting and try to argue and make urself feel and think as if u win when I nv thought of fighting wit u all. First thing I had never say of debating here but to exchange views. U like to fight then go play ur computer games la.. My litte boy boy. Ya, should call "debating", not battle! If you r taking about debating, then I can use the strategy to debate but this is a forum that we exchange knowledge and view. So I dun see why u all like t say win or lose? Does that matter? Here, we are to exchange ideas! Peace man, u think u r playing hide and seek that who would wins and lose, for me lose is also ok! Peace is more important!!
Since when I edit profiles in SgWiki? Got any evidence? These are my contribs:
http://www.sgwiki.com/index.php?title=Special:Contributions&target=SBS9806J&offset=0&limit=500
http://www.sgwiki.com/index.php?title=Special:Contributions&target=SBS9806J&offset=20070322062205&limit=500
http://www.sgwiki.com/index.php?title=Special:Contributions&target=SBS9806J&offset=20070223104433&limit=500
Where does it state I edit people's profiles?
And if LO3x and VO3x have not much difference, then why are all you people complaining? Dun anyhow talk trash and accuse people, so you are the funniest here, don't even know what you are talking about, and it is [b]YOU who still wants to come out and say nonsense. You are fighting a losing battle yet you are trying to accuse people. How would you feel if you are accused? Why are you quarrelling? Just want to attract attension ar? I never say anything bad about you yet you are accusing me? Get your facts right, chickenlittle2.
* QUARREL SHALL END HERE *
Everyone return back to the topic please.[/b]
That's why for no crowds, evening PM peak is the best. Because if you choose the correct BC, he will most likely chiong so bus left less than 20people.Originally posted by ZYX2005:i mostly sit my rides during off peak
i dun really like crowds.
Yeah, I agree, not even confirm already change... SGwiki like becoming more messy...Originally posted by chickenlittle2:I never accuse you! Most of the buses are still unconfirmed and u just change it! Some buses like the adding of "Non-aircon". U think others are stupid and do not know which buses are Aircon and which are not! This can be helpful to those MK2 but not V02x. That make up more confusion and many messy! U r the one who change SBS 9012H to BRBP and during the recent argument u did not say u r the one who edit it . It was never on BRBP! Only last year I saw it cameo on svc 174! Secondly, ur word "attension" spell wrongly! Should be attention! Thirdly, I am nt fighting a battle nor playing games u guys! I am just sharing my views and my ideas out only.
Ok, then everyone peace lah. Then you should have say so earlier mah. And you want peace so much, then why are YOU putting in such long posts?Originally posted by chickenlittle2:How can u all just think of fighting and try to argue and make urself feel and think as if u win when I nv thought of fighting wit u all. First thing I had never say of debating here but to exchange views. U like to fight then go play ur computer games la.. My litte boy boy. Ya, should call "debating", not battle! If you r taking about debating, then I can use the strategy to debate but this is a forum that we exchange knowledge and view. So I dun see why u all like t say win or lose? Does that matter? Here, we are to exchange ideas! Peace man, u think u r playing hide and seek that who would wins and lose, for me lose is also ok! Peace is more important!!
Originally posted by SBS9806J:Ok, no arguement. What I want to tell YOU is to wait for a few days and confirm the data before editing sgwiki! By the way ur word "FINSHED" spell wrongly, it should be finished.
Ok, then everyone peace lah. Then you should have say so earlier mah. And you want peace so much, then why are [b]YOU putting in such long posts?
* FINSHED ARGUING * (Unless you [chickenlittle2] try and come up with such a long post)[/b]
Sometimes I spell wrongly, or the keyboard doesn't enter it in, anyway not as bad as forum_dude's oneOriginally posted by chickenlittle2:Ok, no arguement. What I want to tell YOU is to wait for a few days and confirm the data before editing sgwiki! By the way ur word "FINSHED" spell wrongly, it should be finished.
Hmm...is there a perm sticker on SBS 9057D that states 22? Any idea which bus did it replace?Originally posted by choww:SBS9057D (SP AMDEP22 AMDEP)
SBS9303T (SP SLBP143 SLBP) Perm sticker seen
Suspect: SBS7451L (SP HGDEP51 HGDEP)
9170J in service today.Originally posted by Zilchster:Oh yeah...can anyone help check svc 154's fleet from brbp. With 9047H perm on Svc 154, which DD came out from Svc 154? Did anyone spot SBS 9170J, SBS 9328Y or SBS 9888Y on 154 these 3 days?
Thanks.
Yes, all 3 buses were on Service 154 yesterday.Originally posted by Zilchster:Oh yeah...can anyone help check svc 154's fleet from brbp.
Did anyone spot SBS 9170J, SBS 9328Y or SBS 9888Y on 154 these 3 days?
Thanks.
Hmm...wonder wat bus went to Svc 133 then...additional DD on 133 replacing some SD or...hmmmz...Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Yes, all 3 buses were on Service 154 yesterday.
Yes.Perm 22 sticker seen.Originally posted by Zilchster:Hmm...is there a perm sticker on SBS 9057D that states 22? Any idea which bus did it replace?
Back on 13 todayOriginally posted by SBS3688Y:i suspect SBS3888L is no longer perm on svc 13. i often spot it on various svcs nowadays.
Wheres 9035S & 9434Z on 161? Havent seen it recently. Wat abt 934G? Is it on 27?Originally posted by off_service:SBS 9398 U and SBS 9399 S could be perm on 161. They are on 161 since Monday.
The fleet of 161 today is as follow:
(AMDEP)
SBS 0325 P
SBS 9108 R
SBS 9637 K
SBS 9834 C
SBS 9844 Z
SBS 9845 X
(HGDEP)
SBS 2638 Z
SBS 7311 H
SBS 9325 E
SBS 9398 U
SBS 9399 S
Suspect that 161 is having more DDs now....
B9TL may not be perm though, especially its serving WRI svc.Originally posted by swee_heng:Wheres 9035S & 9434Z on 161? Havent seen it recently. Wat abt 934G? Is it on 27?
Suspect:
SBS9398U , 9399S , 7311H , 9637K & 9045M are perm on 161
SBS934G , SBS9035S & SBS9434Z is out of 161
Recently i only see 9108R as the one & only Leyland on 161 , 9035S & 9434Z were not seen.
I think 9035S is out of 161 and took over by 9045MOriginally posted by TIB1049L:B9TL may not be perm though, especially its serving WRI svc.
btw 9045M spotted today