suspect 1780B have joined in the funOriginally posted by SBS9100L:SBS7280M : SLBP 154 : SLBP SP
[Suspect SP as i never seen it on 154 before ever since my 2.4km run at CCAB where i took it at the opposite bus-stop]
I have seen it as a 251 , 252 , 254 , 257
I like what, but only to people i see buay song one then I use.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:offtopic
all your replies have 'knn'
hopefully this bus goes to some feeder service as this bus doesnt have the ability to speed... struggling when it cameod onm 154 aweek ago
Originally posted by SBS351M:I like what, but only to people i see buay song one then I use.
Should go under bus faulty thread. But last time I take (end of March) dun think got problem leh.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:anyway, anyone notice that 9888Y (BRBP 154) suspension problems are getting worse
There has been no reduction in fleet. Just bus swapsOriginally posted by SBS351M:knn, if that SBS keep taking buses out of 199, later if SBS351M gets taken off from 199 ah, then they better put it on boon Lay service.
Originally posted by stooper:I think 192 as 1859J went laid up.
There has been no reduction in fleet. Just bus swaps
BTW
[b]CONFIRMED
491S (SL 143)(SL 193)
1894G (SL 193)(suspect SL 182 or 192), new sticker, couldn't see properly.[/b]
9229A 9303T 9318B replaces 9066C 9094X 9113A (like that also fun... from 51 go 143 then got kicked out because VO3x coming in)Originally posted by choww:Perm 143 sticker seen on SBS9229A finally.
Eh I just saw SBS9113A on 143 today. SBS9066C, never seen it, so should be SP, SBS9094X, only saw it last Friday.Originally posted by service_238:9229A 9303T 9318B replaces 9066C 9094X 9113A (like that also fun... from 51 go 143 then got kicked out because VO3x coming in)
9114Y is SP lah. Got big new "S" sticker.Originally posted by SBS9806J:Eh I just saw SBS9113A on 143 today. SBS9066C, never seen it, so should be SP, SBS9094X, only saw it last Friday.
Crazy guy235 changed SBS9114Y to SP. He is also the one who changed SBS9821P to BNDEP ??![]()
1859J should have been replaced by 7240D. But 7240D seems to be cameoing these days. 7241B is frequently seen on 192 nowadays. Maybe 1894G replacement for 1784R.Originally posted by service_238:I think 192 as 1859J went laid up.
7280M today on 154.Originally posted by SBS9100L:SBS7280M : SLBP 154 : SLBP SP
Suspect SP as i didnt see it on 154 since my 2.4km run at CCAB [where i last took it]
Seen it cameo on 246,251, 252,254,257
not i say. roster say wan.Originally posted by SBS9806J:Eh I just saw SBS9113A on 143 today. SBS9066C, never seen it, so should be SP, SBS9094X, only saw it last Friday.
Crazy guy235 changed SBS9114Y to SP. He is also the one who changed SBS9821P to BNDEP ??![]()
i am seriously blur about 192's buses and the JIS ones. with so many incoming VO2x from bbdep there's bound to be some of them being perm on some routes, especially since the mk2s are on laid up.Originally posted by stooper:1859J should have been replaced by 7240D. But 7240D seems to be cameoing these days. 7241B is frequently seen on 192 nowadays. Maybe 1894G replacement for 1784R.
(the bus it replaced) its the only mark II nac wa that went into lay-upOriginally posted by service_238:I only know 1784R S79 perm with the black ink 79 at the usual spot. no prizes for guessing which laid up mk2 he is replacing.
So the very day it turned SP it cameoed back on 143?Originally posted by service_238:not i say. roster say wan.
BBDEP/ARBP only got 20+ SP SDs, but most of them are JB MK3sOriginally posted by ZYX2005:195IC:
here 195 IC
no dun think the strider are perm
195 got short working 195A evening pek use strider sometimes
the strider is suck from SP fleet i expect.
sometimes even got mark 2s on 195 suck from the Sp fleet
ZYX
There are quite a few WA NAC MK2s laid up.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:(the bus it replaced) its the only mark II nac wa that went into lay-up