What advertisement does it have?Originally posted by SBS2671B:SBS556P : SLBP SPSLBP 502
saw the 502 perm sticker with black marker
Spot the Discover Europe Bus (see 2nd last post of page 42)Originally posted by service_238:What advertisement does it have?
Where is bnbpb written? Index number?Originally posted by Scania:The only typed sticker bndep have is the "Fill at Pump B" green sticker, these were denoted as bnbpb on the timesheets. However these seemingly ceased to exist currently. Other buses have a small green cirle sticker to denote buses filling at pump B.
like XXXX (Time) bnbpb. Dunno, they have two pumps then I believe and maybe a way to manage fuel resources.Originally posted by stooper:Where is bnbpb written? Index number?
And what's so special about pump B?
instead of bndep on the timesheet its bnbpb, not sure if bnbpa existed or not.Originally posted by stooper:Where is bnbpb written? Index number?
And what's so special about pump B?
Originally posted by my@jas:Suspect 1721Y as its due for scrapping soon... Not sure about it though. Can anyone verify?
Suspect
[b]SBS0063U
(SP BNDEP)(32 BNDEP)
SBS1747Z
(32 BNDEP)(66 BNDEP)
They are spotted on the above services for the past 2 weeks, but not sure what bus went out of Svc 66.[/b]
Dun tell me after so long then they know. You can see that the crowd during the weekends are getting more and more but nothing were done to improve the frequency! I guess SBS 556P swapped with SBS 298J . OMG, the loss of tvmobile + Suntrak aircon + Good engine ! Can swap with SBS 470C ma..Originally posted by stooper:The timetable on SBST website is still effective 22/1/07, so no addition of buses. It's either replacing one of the present 502 buses or finally a replacement for 3731E.
7423/7438 from SV 72 got the perm sticker (printed). 7416 (SV 76) use cut out service guide as perm sticker. 7425M (SV 76) is handwritten sticker.Originally posted by SBS 9631X:Correct me if i am wrong in anyway, but if my memory doesn't fail me, the B9TLs from AMDEP and BNDEP don't use tapes or stickers to identify perm status as well? [Spotted a lot of perm B9TLs without those stickers under AM/BN services (i.e Sv 2, 7, 12, 21, 72, 76)]
Hmm, looks like those B9TLs on 72 and 76 get the stickers, when those perm on Sv 21 do not have any stickers.Originally posted by lemon1974:7423/7438 from SV 72 got the perm sticker (printed). 7416 (SV 76) use cut out service guide as perm sticker. 7425M (SV 76) is handwritten sticker.
but no perm sticker for 7439.
According to my SBST BC Uncle, some SLBP buses has their perm status typed/cut & sticked on the top part of the coinbox facing the Bus Captain now instead of pasting stickers with blue wordings on the driver cab facing the Entrance.Originally posted by stooper:I think that is one off case lah... Or maybe just the 143 VO3x. SLBP also uses service guides for a few buses here and there.
sorry, not sure about the rest of SV 72/76 B9TLs. i only manage to catch these few buses at YCK Terminal yesterday.. will keep a look out for the rest of the B9TLs.Originally posted by SBS 9631X:Hmm, looks like those B9TLs on 72 and 76 get the stickers, when those perm on Sv 21 do not have any stickers.Weird arrangement, but most of the B9TLs under 72 and 76 still do not have stickers? Do they?
Saw it on SaturdayOriginally posted by service_238:Suspect 1721Y as its due for scrapping soon... Not sure about it though. Can anyone verify?
Originally posted by TWS4793:hope it does do the crossover.
Suspect new deployment for Service 33 (probably Service 18 crossover).
[b]SBS 0069D
SP BNDEPSP/33* BNDEP
*Note: SBS 0069D only did for AM Peak Shift. No news about other three shifts as yet.
EDIT: Someone mentioned it already. However, it was only seen doing AM Peak Shift but not AM Off Peak Shift. SBS 0069D normally drives back to BNDEP at 10am or so.
Correct me if I'm wrong. Any other news about SBS 0069D you can feel free to post. Thanks.[/b]
Originally posted by TWS4793:means its on S33 split shift la -_- aiyoh... 44A left 33... just look at the cameo thread its rather obvious liao...
Suspect new deployment for Service 33 (probably Service 18 crossover).
[b]SBS 0069D
SP BNDEPSP/33* BNDEP
*Note: SBS 0069D only did for AM Peak Shift. No news about other three shifts as yet.
EDIT: Someone mentioned it already. However, it was only seen doing AM Peak Shift but not AM Off Peak Shift. SBS 0069D normally drives back to BNDEP at 10am or so.
Correct me if I'm wrong. Any other news about SBS 0069D you can feel free to post. Thanks.[/b]
ya , actually most of the time 470C is cameoing on 105 . A/C not good also . gear always stuck . 298J was a good bus it can speed on the highway .Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Dun tell me after so long then they know. You can see that the crowd during the weekends are getting more and more but nothing were done to improve the frequency! I guess SBS 556P swapped with SBS 298J . OMG, the loss of tvmobile + Suntrak aircon + Good engine ! Can swap with SBS 470C ma..
But 470C got new ad, unlikely to become SP.Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:ya , actually most of the time 470C is cameoing on 105 . A/C not good also . gear always stuck . 298J was a good bus it can speed on the highway .
Originally posted by stooper:Anyone has any ideas? Maybe 2763U is still perm on 51 with 556P out.
I've tried to do a summary of 51 perms before and after the B9TLs were added for SLBP side taken from SGwiki and my own observations... Please correct if wrong
[b]Before B9TL (13 buses)
SBS556P (1 merc)
SBS2760C
SBS2763U
SBS2786D (3 DM 3500)
SBS9061R
SBS9069U
SBS9094X
SBS9109M
SBS9113A
SBS9114Y
SBS9119J
SBS9121B
SBS9179K (9 LO3x)
Today (13 buses)
SBS556P (1 merc)
SBS2786D (1 DM 3500)
SBS9069U
SBS9094X
SBS9179K (3 LO3x)
SBS7356D
SBS7361M
SBS7372G
SBS7394T
SBS7397K
SBS7398H
SBS7401G
SBS7402D (8 B9TL)
BUSES OUT (8 buses)
SBS2760C
SBS2763U
SBS9061R
SBS9109M
SBS9113A
SBS9114Y
SBS9119J
SBS9121B
BUSES IN (8 buses)
The 8 B9TLs[/b]
But 9094X has new ads and I don't see it cameoing that often. 2786D also not that often. 2760C & 2763U quite often cameo. But stickers still 51.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i believe 9094X is out... 2786D is also out... with the latest SL editions by 7470G and 7472B...i think 556P is long out too... the only non-B9TL i see daily on SL51 is actually SBS9069U
9094X since the 2 new b9tls came out its been on 143 and appears quite regularly on 143...2786 close to everyday on 105Originally posted by stooper:But 9094X has new ads and I don't see it cameoing that often. 2786D also not that often. 2760C & 2763U quite often cameo. But stickers still 51.