The 2 perm buses are 126Y and 150B unless they change perm timing.Originally posted by SBS9806J:So no longer SBS126Y? And btw does SBS547G do the evening x-over to 162 as well?
But I see only SBS547G and SBS3766E on 162 PM peak only lehOriginally posted by service_238:The 2 perm buses are 126Y and 150B unless they change perm timing.
beri long le...along with SBS7456Z, SBS7465Y, SBS7471D and SBS7473ZOriginally posted by busmanic:SBS7458T perm slbp 143
Its SBS 0547 R.Originally posted by SBS9806J:But I see only SBS547G and SBS3766E on 162 PM peak only leh![]()
yes. SBS 547R do the crossover from 24. I take 162 near the PM Peak hours and I always see SBS 547R come. I don't see 126Y at all.Originally posted by service_238:Its SBS 0547 R.
Means the slot change perm bus liao lor....
Originally posted by my@jas:SBS793X
[b]SBS9238Z
(SP HGDEP)(197 HGDEP)
Confirmed with perm sticker.
Should be replacing the MK III which went to 175.[/b]
Saw SBS2627E on 36 yesterday(26/05/07) and board it too..Originally posted by Acx1688:SBS2750G mayb replacement for sv36 for SBS2627E wic wen to sv196/196e
No, it still has SBS9424C, SBS9276M, SBS9613Z and SBS9482J.Originally posted by 105090:has 88 lost all its VO3x?
Its due to the weekend roster which still states the VOs instead of the LOsOriginally posted by my@jas:No, it still has SBS9424C, SBS9276M, SBS9613Z and SBS9482J.
And those "lost" VOs keep coming back to haunt their former perm these few days![]()
werid logic but S36 and S196e demand rises at the same time in the eveningOriginally posted by Acx1688:Folks, SBS1964M is BNDEP bus
saw it on sv36 quite a few times.
Do note SBS1964M mayb doin mornin/evening X-over for sv36.
For morning, it starts from City area bac to Changi Airport b4 startin sv196e from Lagoon view,
In the evening, i believe aft Amber Rd, it will remove the front desto before goin to Tomlinson Rd, then the bus will start svc from Apex Twr and return to Bedok as sv196, need to confirm again...
The other sv196 bus doin X-over for sv36 mayb SBS1929R
SBS2721R still with sv36, NO CHANGE
There mayb a BNDEP single decker x-over from BN svc buses,after SBS9520H for sv10, bus starts from bus stop opp Esplanade and returns to Tampines[need to confirm]
Originally posted by SBS3675J:I took it on 88, it was like a few weeks back.
[b]SBS9812R
Former:21 AMDEP
Current:88 BRBP
not only 88, even 131 has a sudden fleet change. not sure whether you are aware of that. the sudden fleet change involve brbp services.Originally posted by SBS3625D:Why the sudden fleet changes in 88??? I got a shock reading the posts?
As i mentioned, i m still tryin 2 confirm SBS1964M as a part down route for sv196 startin fr Apex Twr aft e "x-over" fr sv36Originally posted by service_238:werid logic but S36 and S196e demand rises at the same time in the evening
1964M is BN 196 replacing 2764S which went to S175.
I still believe that 2721R is SP cum semi-perm S36 as I believe there's only 12 perm buses on 36 unless someone can show me he spotted 13 buses on S36 or show me the "Duty Report Sheet" paper.
2721R took over 2627E for that weird perm status.
That S10 xover is not valid.. its probably instructed by OCC to commerce a downroute. See the e-timetable and you will know.
Off 36, but is there even a 13th 175 bus?Originally posted by service_238:I still believe that 2721R is SP cum semi-perm S36 as I believe there's only 12 perm buses on 36 unless someone can show me he spotted 13 buses on S36 or show me the "Duty Report Sheet" paper.
yes there is. Just do up the weekday schedule of the timings from the online timetable and you will know the answer.Originally posted by SBS9806J:Off 36, but is there even a 13th 175 bus?
no, SBS 9617M as well.Originally posted by bus555:SBS9619H is now perm on Service 72.It is the only VO3X (batch 3) perm on Service 72? Heard that last time SBS9668R was perm on Service 72 but now on Service 56.