Originally posted by sbst275:BNDEP becoming NAC bus graveyard
I suspect more trunk rts maybe kena
Dun think they wanna show NAC buses to ppl at WoodlandsOriginally posted by TIB1049L:168 kena die liao
Service 38 seems like a likely dumping ground candidate for those NAC Scanias instead.Originally posted by sbst275:Dun think they wanna show NAC buses to ppl at Woodlands
Imagine 3 buses side by side. On the left is SMRT's CAC UD, on the middle is the SBST NAC bus and the right would be one of the 3 sv. 161 B9TLs.Originally posted by sbst275:Dun think they wanna show NAC buses to ppl at Woodlands
yes they do SBS9559Y they did change it to 17Originally posted by TWS4793:Suspect BNDEP never update the stickers. SBS 0039R also kenna. The 229 sticker still there even though it was spare.
add in 19 / 229 / 32 / PSR Feeders... (Some already Full NAC)Originally posted by service_238:Candidates are likely to be 32 38 291 293
More More!!!! B9 for BROriginally posted by SBS9888Y:current perms on 88
confirmed with sticker:
SBS7468P SBS7475T SBS7497E
suspected
SBS7494M
this bus keep do downtrip den worse still brokedown! sue to ez-link faulty..
in ur face those who say br wun get b9tls![]()
The sticker is it the BRBP type(rectangle with red marker)? So they park at AMDEP or BRBP?Originally posted by SBS9888Y:current perms on 88
confirmed with sticker:
SBS7468P SBS7475T SBS7497E
suspected
SBS7494M
this bus keep do downtrip den worse still brokedown! sue to ez-link faulty..
in ur face those who say br wun get b9tls![]()
Service 88 buses park at brbp at the row where the pump kiosk is. (3rd row from the gate).Originally posted by choww:The sticker is it the BRBP type(rectangle with red marker)? So they park at AMDEP or BRBP?
ya...and 90 and 155 FACOriginally posted by choww:The sticker is it the BRBP type(rectangle with red marker)?
Likely NAC CRBs all suma consolidated at BNDEP...Originally posted by SBS9888Y:ya...and 90 and 155 FAC
i think this is all service 88's gonna get...76 today lots of b9tls... 7440, 7441, 7481 and 7483...den 9804 cameo 28 O.O...76 needs b9tls leh..161 also maybe..some parkin at hgdepOriginally posted by service_238:Service 88 buses park at brbp at the row where the pump kiosk is. (3rd row from the gate).
Do the numbers to find out how many B9s 88 will get. For this week 4 will start first.
should have around 14 B9 on SV 88.Originally posted by service_238:Service 88 buses park at brbp at the row where the pump kiosk is. (3rd row from the gate).
Do the numbers to find out how many B9s 88 will get. For this week 4 will start first.
Speaking frankly, if 161 isn't getting anymore B9TLs, I don't see the purpose of having just 3 B9TLs on the service.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i think this is all service 88's gonna get...76 today lots of b9tls... 7440, 7441, 7481 and 7483...den 9804 cameo 28 O.O...76 needs b9tls leh..161 also maybe..some parkin at hgdep
bull's eye for the number!Originally posted by lemon1974:should have around 14 B9 on SV 88.
anyway, 7496H and a few more new B9TL were spotted in AMDEP today..
so guess 7496H/7498C/7493R/7489D/7485P might be the next few to be deployed on SV 88?
today 90 is FAC today.. 155 isnt... Explain the presence of 3599X on 155 this morning?Originally posted by SBS9888Y:ya...and 90 and 155 FAC
4 B9s for a WAB service... You are crazy.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i think this is all service 88's gonna get...76 today lots of b9tls... 7440, 7441, 7481 and 7483...den 9804 cameo 28 O.O...76 needs b9tls leh..161 also maybe..some parkin at hgdep
ARBP?Originally posted by BusSpeeder:it looks like BRBP has B9TL now. all SBST depots/bus parks have B9TL now.
U muz be crazy. Sv 88 wld be receiving more Volvo B9TLs, and it is on its way to become a WAB service. If you think that Service 88 only obtains FOUR Volvo B9TL, I can tell you that your analytical skills are not inclined at all.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i think this is all service 88's gonna get...76 today lots of b9tls... 7440, 7441, 7481 and 7483...den 9804 cameo 28 O.O...76 needs b9tls leh..161 also maybe..some parkin at hgdep
There isn't any Volvo B9TL being managed by ARBP.Originally posted by BusSpeeder:it looks like BRBP has B9TL now. all SBST depots/bus parks have B9TL now.
Since Sv. 168 is a full air-conditioned service, it shouldn't operate any NAC buses.Originally posted by TIB1049L:168 kena die liao