88 also havent start to fetch PIWs u so worked up for what?Originally posted by BusSpeeder:next buses i presumed to most likely be WAB service(SBS9806J corrected me): 80,88,161.
and the WAB buses on 76 is TOO COMMON.. i see every 10 76, 4-5 of them are B9TL. and 88 having 4 B9TL to start with????? don't that mean 88 have 33 buses??? or replacing some of the 88 buses?? if not, frequency is getting lower and lower.
SBS400E have 90 perm sticker..Originally posted by SBS9816E:I believe that all the Service 90 Merc that some of you have seen today may be new Service 90 permanent fleet. For SBS400E, perhaps some form of observation is needed as it is still a Sv. 133 bus.
Shall monitor Service 90 fleet as I take it on weekdays.
Does SBS 9008X have a perm svc 60 sticker?Originally posted by choww:SBS400E have 90 perm sticker..
And to continue..
SBS354E (SP AMDEP90 BRBP)
SBS392U (55 AMDEP90 BRBP)
SBS393S (SP AMDEP90 BRBP)
So the current 90 fleet is SBS345G, SBS354E, SBS381B, SBS392U, SBS393S, SBS395L, SBS400E and SBS3827M. Fleet addition from 7 to 8 buses
* All 8 buses were seen with 90 perm sticker.
The first perm LO3X on 60!
SBS9008X (88 BRBP60 BRBP)
Outdated , its perm on 970 already.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hmm....Is TIB809S perm of 970 now ? I've seen it on 970 many times .
Originally posted by Zilchster:SBS9008X has ad leh. If so suspect is SBS9205T since it has not been seen for 3 months and known to be parked in AMDEP. SBS486H still in action on sv60, but didn't have chance to check sticker.
Does SBS 9008X have a perm svc 60 sticker?
Anyone knows what bus left svc 60? Merc or the VO3x?
Also, does anyone know what bus took over 400E on svc 133 and 392U on svc 55?
How about SBS9069U? Saw it on Svc 51 last week.Originally posted by service_238:there are ZERO perm LOs on slbp 51 now.
SBS9474H has the 196 perm stix.Originally posted by Acx1688:Suspect SBS9474H is sv196 perm n SBS1964M is out of sv196, replaced by SBS7447A
I just saw it on 23 May this year at Eunos Int parked there as 60. How can it be missing for 3 mths when i last saw it last month (July)Originally posted by SBS2772T:If so suspect is SBS9205T since it has not been seen for 3 months and known to be parked in AMDEP.
July not yet hor.Originally posted by SBS2671B:I just saw it on 23 May this year at Eunos Int parked there as 60. How can it be missing for 3 mths when i last saw it last month (July)
Yes, I also saw the 60 perm stix on it today.Originally posted by Zilchster:Does SBS 9008X have a perm svc 60 sticker?
Anyone knows what bus left svc 60? Merc or the VO3x?
you forget that 143 still needs more B9sOriginally posted by SBS9816E:U muz be crazy. Sv 88 wld be receiving more Volvo B9TLs, and it is on its way to become a WAB service. If you think that Service 88 only obtains FOUR Volvo B9TL, I can tell you that your analytical skills are not inclined at all.
I don't really understand what are you thinking. Since Service 76 operates Volvo B9TLs, with such amount of it, it isn't surprised at all.
Huh? Last Month aint July.Originally posted by SBS2671B:I just saw it on 23 May this year at Eunos Int parked there as 60. How can it be missing for 3 mths when i last saw it last month (July)
It seems like there's a few more B9TLs parked in SLBP.. should be for 143. I don't think 80 needs anymore.. it has a good 15 - 18 B9TLs. Service 7 if I'm not wrong has hit the 50% mark.Originally posted by lemon1974:sv 88 need 10 more B9?
sv 161 need 3 more B9 (from HG) maybe?
sv 143 need 4-5 more B9?
sv 76 need 2 more B9 (should be 7481/7483)
sv 7 need any more B9?
sv 80 need any more B9?
so need around 18 more B9 at least?
But now left around 15 B9 not accounted for.
7480/7482/7485/7486/7487/7488/7489/7490/7491/7492/7493/7494/7495/7496/7498, excluding 7481/7483 (should be perm on 76, might be wrong though).
7485/7489/7490/7493/7496/7498 are in AMDEP as well (hopefully never get the rego wrong). so they might be deployed on sV 88 or Sv 143?
so left around 9 new B9 for SV 88/161/143? dun think it is enough unless they take those spare B9 to redeploy?
think have to just wait for the next two weeks and we shall know.
Half of Service 7's fleet is B9TL (10/20 buses), so it is exaclty 50%.Originally posted by off_service:Service 7 if I'm not wrong has hit the 50% mark.
for 143, the B9TL will most likely come from SLBP. not possible to be BRBP. the buses in AMDEP...... some might give 88, others most likely needed to cover another service.Originally posted by lemon1974:sv 88 need 10 more B9?
sv 161 need 3 more B9 (from HG) maybe?
sv 143 need 4-5 more B9?
sv 76 need 2 more B9 (should be 7481/7483)
sv 7 need any more B9?
sv 80 need any more B9?
so need around 18 more B9 at least?
But now left around 15 B9 not accounted for.
7480/7482/7485/7486/7487/7488/7489/7490/7491/7492/7493/7494/7495/7496/7498, excluding 7481/7483 (should be perm on 76, might be wrong though).
7485/7489/7490/7493/7496/7498 are in AMDEP as well (hopefully never get the rego wrong). so they might be deployed on sV 88 or Sv 143?
so left around 9 new B9 for SV 88/161/143? dun think it is enough unless they take those spare B9 to redeploy?
think have to just wait for the next two weeks and we shall know.
from 72 then 88 wants it, when B9TL came they just give to another BRBP service.Originally posted by choww:SBS400E have 90 perm sticker..
And to continue..
SBS354E (SP AMDEP90 BRBP)
SBS392U (55 AMDEP90 BRBP)
SBS393S (SP AMDEP90 BRBP)
So the current 90 fleet is SBS345G, SBS354E, SBS381B, SBS392U, SBS393S, SBS395L, SBS400E and SBS3827M. Fleet addition from 7 to 8 buses
* All 8 buses were seen with 90 perm sticker.
The first perm LO3X on 60!
SBS9008X (88 BRBP60 BRBP)
Why not possible to be BRBP?Originally posted by BusSpeeder:for 143, the B9TL will most likely come from SLBP. not possible to be BRBP.