brbp 143 will get TWO B9s from amdep. slbp will deploy the remaining 14 or 15 units.Originally posted by BusSpeeder:for 143, the B9TL will most likely come from SLBP. not possible to be BRBP. the buses in AMDEP...... some might give 88, others most likely needed to cover another service.
Well, maybe it is something like this:Originally posted by BusSpeeder:correct me if im wrong, but most likely the LO3x that 88 has been getting was to be in exchange for B9TL?
because, he only want B9 to be on AMDEP service...Originally posted by SBS9806J:Why not possible to be BRBP?
must be to replace the LO3x in brbp then. as expected but wasn't too sure whether the LO3x in brbp will be replaced.Originally posted by service_238:brbp 143 will get TWO B9s from amdep. slbp will deploy the remaining 14 or 15 units.
The rest from amdep will go to 88, total will have about 14 units
I dont think amdep will deploy anymore B9s on 161, wait for hgdep to start its stunts ba
what is "another service" are you talking about?![]()
because BRBP controls 5 buses for 143. even if so, only 2 B9TL will go to replace the LO3x.Originally posted by SBS9806J:Why not possible to be BRBP?
i have alrd mentioned this in one of my earlier post (around 2-3 weeks) when the VO3x was transferred out that the B9 might replace the LO3x on SV 88.Originally posted by SBS9806J:Well, maybe it is something like this:
VO3X --> go out
LO3X <-- come in
B9TL <-- come in
LO3x --> go out
The LO3x replaces the VO3x
Then, the B9TL replaces the LO3x
VO3x --> LO3x --> B9TL
Maybe even for JIS?Originally posted by lemon1974:And these extra LO3x from SV 88 might be deployed on other AM/BR service or even transfer to SLBP..
Or U can check the [small perm sticker] sticked on the coinbox facing the BC.Originally posted by SBS2671B:Mercedez edited SBS9229A in wiki, saying it was SL SP, is that true? I see it on 143 very often. It has still a perm 143 sticker (as stated by choww) but he saw an old SP witing on the wall. I saw this writing too and i think it is a very very old one (plus,it is faded), as SBS9261E has a Sv 196 writing on the wall, (of course was its old perm lah). This SP writing, i think it was when SBS9229A it was probably a BB/AR SP ages ago.
thus SBS9229A should still be a 143 perm.
Still on 143 today..Originally posted by SBS2671B:Mercedez edited SBS9229A in wiki, saying it was SL SP, is that true? I see it on 143 very often. It has still a perm 143 sticker (as stated by choww) but he saw an old SP witing on the wall. I saw this writing too and i think it is a very very old one (plus,it is faded), as SBS9261E has a Sv 196 writing on the wall, (of course was its old perm lah). This SP writing, i think it was when SBS9229A it was probably a BB/AR SP ages ago.
thus SBS9229A should still be a 143 perm.
School Holiday Perm.Originally posted by SBS9806J:Apparenlty SBS851L is now 81 in sgwiki?
it has been there for years , like 539P .Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Or U can check the [small perm sticker] sticked on the coinbox facing the BC.
Most SL-based bus started this during last mth.
With service_238's explanation, you can go try count how many B9TLs will be left over after services 88, 143 and 161 get their full strength of B9TLs.Originally posted by BusSpeeder:must be to replace the LO3x in brbp then. as expected but wasn't too sure whether the LO3x in brbp will be replaced.
the B9TL going to 88 replaces the LO3x that will be given to other BRBP buses?
i presume, PRESUME, not factual, that it is 166. they are quite a number of people who are supportive of 166 being one with B9TL.
As of now, I have not seen any cases whereby SBST had more than 1 B9TL on a service for sometime before taking them away.Originally posted by tintinspartan:Well, the new Scania WABs have arrived as carbikebus said and most likely that it will be deployed on trunk routes that needs WABs which are unaccesible for the B9TLs to ply on.
For SBS7479, 7476 and 7478, i hope they are on 161 as perm.![]()
Service 55 fleet is not stable so its quite difficult to know which bus replace which.. Maybe 2625, 2754 or 9808 or the AMDEP SP LO3XOriginally posted by Zilchster:Also, does anyone know what bus took over 400E on svc 133 and 392U on svc 55?
The Bus has 78 perm sticker liaoOriginally posted by brotherchen1982:Edited by Musli bar...![]()
Ya but it is on 174 todayOriginally posted by TIB 589B:The Bus has 78 perm sticker liao
Originally posted by SBS9806J:i saw the latter on S5
Can anyone confirm this:
[b]SBS851L (BNDEP 5BNDEP 81)
SBS2822H (BNDEP 81BNDEP 5)
sBs_boy says SBS851L is School Holiday 81. Then what about SBS2822H?[/b]
Actually SLBP still left a lot of Spare LO3x. I dun think they need so much but it would gd to take these LO3x too! I am not sure why they do not want to deploy it on those JIS services.Originally posted by SBS9806J:Maybe even for JIS?
Why can't SLBP get any VO3x batch II or III? Only LO3x?Originally posted by lemon1974:i have alrd mentioned this in one of my earlier post (around 2-3 weeks) when the VO3x was transferred out that the B9 might replace the LO3x on SV 88.
And these extra LO3x from SV 88 might be deployed on other AM/BR service or even transfer to SLBP..
Cos they wont want to transfer those VO3x batch III to SLBP i guess. So they make some internal switch between AM and BR first..