All the 3 DDs have the 25 perm stix.Originally posted by Zilchster:Can anyone confirm whether 9190B, 9193T or 9194R are perm on Svc 25?
Suspect 90R, 93H and maybe 230D have left the fleet.
Including SBS 9186P, 4 LO3x have joined the fleet.Originally posted by my@jas:All the 3 DDs have the 25 perm stix.
well 9010 is not third anymore since it has been redeployed...Originally posted by lemon1974:third is 9010M loh..just redeployed out mah.. then 9015/9018/9019... all these were on SV 143 since LO3x were introduced on SV 143 until they were redeployed recently.
9085 come in same time as 9122.
hello, u was asking which bus stay in the fleet of 143 for the longest mah..Originally posted by SBS9888Y:well 9010 is not third anymore since it has been redeployed...
hello...9015 is out also..9010-9019 were perm 143 on day one...some moved some didnt...now left with 9011 9016 since day one...i know dun think i dun... 9073-9076 also on 197 for a long time alr
wad i meant is the buses currently PERM 143 which is third and fourth longest...its 9122 and 9085 rite?Originally posted by lemon1974:hello, u was asking which bus stay in the fleet of 143 for the longest mah..
9010 was considered third after 9011/9016...even it was just redeployed out. follow by 9015/9018/9019 which were redeployed out recently mah..
of course u have to calculate those bus that have just been redeployed out mah.. and u miss out 9020 and 9021. it was perm on day one also..
Shut up lah... to me you are the pesky one.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:this 2 must be those pesky 9806j info de..pls confirm with sticker first..could be cameo for the day only
theres newer and newer acc. in sgwiki...used to be SBS9806J as his wiki acc. now its Sparcothis guy is really muz report to police bef he stops
Then you leh? Act dumb ah?Originally posted by sbs&tibs:This guy likes to act pro. He thinks he is the winner when he edit more than the rest. He wants to be in charge of the bus wiki. Correct info or not, he just edit.
IMO, Choww is the best person i've seen here living in the central areaOriginally posted by choww:I did saw perm 131 sticker on SBS2634J and SBS573P perm SP sticker on coinbox was taken off.
Originally posted by 566117:SBS 975M has been on 162 2 weeks ago. for a whole week i think. i think the one that should be suspected is SBS 965S?
Suspect:
[b]SBS164L: AMDEP 162AMDEP SP
SBS975M: AMDEP SPAMDEP 162
SBS975M has been on Svc 162 for pst few days, while SBS164L has been running around lately, esp on Bishan Svcs.[/b]
Did 164L have a 162 stix?Originally posted by BusSpeeder:SBS 975M has been on 162 2 weeks ago. for a whole week i think. i think the one that should be suspected is SBS 965S?
yes it does. it was in exchange for 2812L.Originally posted by 566117:Did 164L have a 162 stix?
I didn't see the stix when I took it on Svc 54 last Fri leh...Originally posted by BusSpeeder:yes it does. it was in exchange for 2812L.
Is 9133S perm 55 in the first place?Originally posted by BusSpeeder:SBS 975M has been on 162 2 weeks ago. for a whole week i think. i think the one that should be suspected is SBS 965S?
anyone knows whether SBS 9133S returned to 55 after it cameoed on 13?
also, anyone know where is SBS 2715J? what bus replaces it?
EDIT: added 2715J
Which MKIII are out?Additional fleet,Good join it's other speed demon B10MsOriginally posted by tintinspartan:SBS934G is now: 161 HGDEP --> 34 HGDEP
finally confirmed. where's 2715J? no bus replacements?Originally posted by choww:As many of you here have predicted:
SBS965S (SP AMDEP162 AMDEP)
Its confirmed with perm sticker which i seen today.
Maybe exchange with SBS164L which some of u predicted
Originally posted by my@jas:
[b]SBS9303T
(143 SLBP)(?? BNDEP/ARBP)
Spotted on Svc 14 today (23/7)[/b]
As far as I know, SBS9010M~9014C and SBS9016Y~9021G *and* SBS9044R were perm on 143 since they were put on the roads-9020J was the first one to be transferred out of 143 (around 1996 or so-to 154)Originally posted by toll123:FYI before being deployed on 143, SBS9122Z was on 143.......
not sure whether SBS9044R and SBS9090G came before SBS9122Z on 143........