Originally posted by my@jas:
[b]SBS9303T
(143 SLBP)(?? BNDEP/ARBP)
Spotted on Svc 14 today (23/7)[/b]
Yeah , since last weekOriginally posted by stooper:Suspect
SBS9044R (SL SP)(SL 252)
replacing SBS9041Z
den where does 975M come in?Originally posted by choww:As many of you here have predicted:
SBS965S (SP AMDEP162 AMDEP)
Its confirmed with perm sticker which i seen today.
Maybe exchange with SBS164L which some of u predicted
I don't have to act dumb. Neither do I need to act pro like you.Originally posted by SBS9806J:Then you leh? Act dumb ah?![]()
Originally posted by 566117:the stix is the old one..i dun tink theres was even a 105 stix..it looks like replacing 9303t as 3903b has been replaced by it on the roster
den where does 975M come in?
~~~~~
BTW,
[b]SBS3903B: SLBP 105SLBP 143
Saw a 143 stix pasted over another stix
replacing 9303T?[/b]
its just cameoing? SP stixs are still on.Originally posted by 566117:den where does 975M come in?
You the pesky one lah, got clone account don't wan say. Ha, act pro can liao, act pro equal hao lian. Who act dumb, why need act dumb, pple who act dumb are toopid one lor. mai gong lan jiao huei. Ownself bad, say other people bad, nvm, cos I admit I bad oso, but worse is act like you like king liddat, think you not bad, like good liddat.Originally posted by SBS9806J:Then you leh? Act dumb ah?![]()
very likely to be BBDEP..i dun think the bus has changed districtOriginally posted by SBS2671B:SBS9303T is a BNDEP bus or BBDEP or ARBP bus ever since the appearance on 14
Originally posted by tintinspartan:SBS934G is now: 161 HGDEP --> 34 HGDEP
It did have the 105 sticker.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:the stix is the old one..i dun tink theres was even a 105 stix..it looks like replacing 9303t as 3903b has been replaced by it on the roster
So that their Normal Trunk routes wont "suffer" a loss in passengersOriginally posted by patdog112:SMRT why go and do east route sia? they shuld do yishun/bp/wdl/cck or bb one what... how wierd
You are right hereOriginally posted by Scania:I (and probably the other forumites) would appreciate if 9806J, 2671B, 351M to stop posting with excessive coarse language and in a tone full of hatred because it simply is a pain in the arse. Also, please think before you post, don't be agitated when you see someone who is critical of you and your actions. Doing so may result in flame wars.
I do believe that many here are sick and tired of seeing flame wars, therefore it would be recommended for these abovementioned persons to look through what they have typed for the countless amount of posts which can be rendered "crap" and to reflect on what they have done.
Thank you.
well its quite ridiculous for this bus i find...poor thing also..i dunno how many statuses has it changed..well i guess this guys for 9303t..9303t also can say is one of the worst in 143 fleet excluding the CNGsOriginally posted by stooper:It did have the 105 sticker.
Saw it personally, check back to page 71.
9303T on Svc 14 todayOriginally posted by SBS9888Y:well its quite ridiculous for this bus i find...poor thing also..i dunno how many statuses has it changed..well i guess this guys for 9303t..9303t also can say is one of the worst in 143 fleet excluding the CNGs
You never ans my other part, the 9806J act pro part, like later make other people like bad guys liddis one. Now also July what.Originally posted by SBS2671B:You are right here
Its SBS351M continously flaming us
Nothing better to do lah he
keep saying clone is 9806J
Its mine
but why bother raking up the past
when it was like july 2007 when 2743C Cloning took place
I want to move on, SBS9806J has stopped using his AOTR thread
BUT
SBS351M continously flames him
AND
as his bro i have to put a stop to it
If we dont co-operate, then the flame war wont stop
I am willing to not fight wif SBS351M
if he stops flaming us
But in this case i dunno abt 9806J
if he wants peace
why worst?Originally posted by SBS9888Y:9303t also can say is one of the worst in 143 fleet excluding the CNGs