Originally posted by 9800:pls continuue for more page till 1000 pages heehee..
Originally posted by 5454:Plus those Merc DM OACs
Suspect:
[b]SBS93H
(AM SP) -> (AM 54)
On service 54 for almost 2 weeks.[/b]
9044 is original 143. the other two aint. theey are what i call scond nd third handowners.Originally posted by toll123:FYI before being deployed on 143, SBS9122Z was on 143.......
not sure whether SBS9044R and SBS9090G came before SBS9122Z on 143........
it will make a lot of sense and ease of taking bus if SBS decide to moe ll 25x to joo koon an lave the 24x rest at boon lyOriginally posted by @@:
Some of the JIS will be withdrawn by then becasue of the Boon Lay MRT extension, which will include 2 extra MRT stations beyond Boon Lay, namely Pioneer and Joo Koon.
I heard that there will be a bus interchange at Joo Koon and that some JIS will get transferred there, hence, lesser services at Boon Lay Interchange. Yeah, Boon Lay Interchange will also be air-conditioned by then.
If i dun keep track i sure blur when i see a funny bus on a service. i must know whether it is special one or not (cameo or not). coz if he bus perm liao then nothing special whad. u must understand i spot bus due to special model on service. i dun care abt perm bus on service. .. unles he prm bus is speial bus like the 1688K then ooo i chaseOriginally posted by cloud210:eh? u all kan bo liao izit? simi bus go where also knoe
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:3734Y & 3903B swapped because of the ADs ?
[b]ROSTER
SBS3903B
SLBP 143SLBP 502
SBS3734Y
SLBP 502SLBP 143
SBS9094X
SLBP 143SLBP SP
alothough i have not seen SBS3734Y on 143, it is perm in the roster![]()
getting extremely confused[/b]
There goes one of 77 volgren merc. Any idea what bus replace 966X?Originally posted by swee_heng:TIB966X:
77 KJDEP188KJDEP
4 weeks already
Saw SBS 3903B on sat and mon on svc 502.. Btw, i guess they are going to the buses because of Tv mobile.. More buses maybe slowly be transfered out frm the fleet..Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:3734Y & 3903B swapped because of the ADs ?
i think the swapp for 3733 & 3734 is for the TV MOBILE or the ADS . but its sad , the perm buses all these years are leaving
if i'm not wrong , i saw 3734Y on 502 yesterday , anyone check perm stix ?
Buses get redeployed for the following reasons:Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Saw SBS 3903B on sat and mon on svc 502.. Btw, i guess they are going to the buses because of Tv mobile.. More buses maybe slowly be transfered out frm the fleet..
Erm.. actually Tv mobile is also a kind of advertising income from Mediacorp. So the redeployment for SBS 3733A and SBS 3810K maybe because of TV Mobile.. Btw, the TV on SBS 3810K is not working..Originally posted by Scania:Buses get redeployed for the following reasons:
But seldom because of TV Mobile. If they had redeployed buses because of TV Mobile, then Toa Payoh would still be a Scania-land; Serangoon a Merc land (and probably with buggers 3596D and 3621P on 317); Eunos a Volvo land and 9888Y still stuck on 502 or 80.