Looking at the many missing buses, I don't think there are SP buses are sufficient...Originally posted by jetabt767400:With some spare buses around, there would be lots of cameos,
Explains more complains tooOriginally posted by ZYX2005:exlains why lately sbst freq so siao on. laster next week bus freq drop to 30 mins...lols
ZYX
Its impossible for CNG to be deploy for IMFOriginally posted by chickenlittle2:Miserable time for some service during off peak. By the way, would we service like 36, 506 or 99 having mercedes benz? Those CNG buses, would they be depolyed for the IMF?
= waste gas for those delagates !!!!Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Miserable time for some service during off peak. By the way, would we service like 36, 506 or 99 having mercedes benz? Those CNG buses, would they be depolyed for the IMF?
For SLBP, the service that will kenna will be services like 179, 242, JIS services... Especially 179... Almost everyday got missing buses... During IMF, will have more holes... Since 179 is the "last resort"... They will deploy 179 LOs on other services first for cameos, then give NACs to 179 or leave the timeslot empty...Originally posted by ZYX2005:exlains why lately sbst freq so siao on. laster next week bus freq drop to 30 mins...lols
ZYX
Originally posted by 105090:next week onwards everyone be prepared to wait long long for bus services then
now adays frequency already so bad.. 74 can hit 25mins etc..
with IMF.. maybe 40 mins freq for certain services?
the best buses go there mah~ if they see us using green buses, isn't that good~Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:= waste gas for those delagates !!!!
do you know that CNG gas is twice as expensive as normal fuel for normal buses !
so ur saying that sbst is stupid to even deploy them lah?Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:= waste gas for those delagates !!!!
do you know that CNG gas is twice as expensive as normal fuel for normal buses !
Yeah, I was also thinking that... Those advertisers would get additional promotion...Originally posted by SBS9828X:why must be bank ad? world bank and IMF got to do with our banks meh?
not sure abt standard chartered bank, but for DBS, they have said recently in a press release that they are rebranding themselves, spending over S$10M to create more awareness and new image, thus there are ads all over bus/paper/tv etc.Originally posted by SBS9828X:why must be bank ad? world bank and IMF got to do with our banks meh?
It can't be helped. Bring your own mobile air-conditioning unit next time!Originally posted by sbst275:Dun think too much, usually is longer waiting time
Some svs, they die die wun deploy NAC buses one, those pampered svs