I believe that he's actually hinting at you,Not whatsoever ads did he seen!Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:wow!U've seen the ad? When was it? Is SBS selling away their MK2 NAC (WA) as well?
Yes, there was an ad long ago, before they refurbrished their website.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:wow!U've seen the ad? When was it? Is SBS selling away their MK2 NAC (WA) as well?
hahaha. I did see the ad. They put the MK2 with the old sbs livery NAC when i saw it. They say you can either buy the whole bus or the spare parts. For more info call dunno wad number, i forget.Originally posted by carbikebus:I believe that he's actually hinting at you,Not whatsoever ads did he seen!
It was a Mk Ii DM on Svc 40. Taken @ BDK.Originally posted by XTransbus:hahaha. I did see the ad. They put the MK2 with the old sbs livery NAC when i saw it. They say you can either buy the whole bus or the spare parts. For more info call dunno wad number, i forget.![]()
Convert a MKII to a Mobile Home like the USA's mobile home. With private shower, TV, onboard water and electricity. Then no need to rent hotel liao.Originally posted by XTransbus:erm,very expensive you know to drive a bus to malaysia.Getting the permit is damn expensive. I thought i saw this ad somewhere sbs selling their MK2 away. If i have the money, i'll buy the MK2 (DM) CAC clean it, get the aircon working, REMOVE THE SPEED LIMITER!apply permit to enter malaysia and den invite friends go on holiday on the bus. Oh i also forget, get a new set of tyres because rethreaded tyres not quite safe for long distances trip.
preserve them in d SCRAPEyardsOriginally posted by MuLaFlaga:Preserve the CAC Nissans!![]()
Ok , dont have to repeat three times.Originally posted by anti_NISSAN_U31:preserve them in d SCRAPEyards![]()
Look, k800i, or should I say Charles Ryan Teo aka Airbus A330Captain.Originally posted by K800i:Ok , dont have to repeat three times.
Can't see this happening.
I just want the old freaking LOUSY sickening shitty Scania N113CRB buses out of the roads. Mercedes and even mark IIIs are so much more comfortable to ride on.![]()
Whether Charles=K800I, let Tamago be the judge. These 2 guys are good friends.Originally posted by SBS2798U:Look, k800i, or should I say Charles Ryan Teo aka Airbus A330Captain.
Watever bus ppl say they wanna preserve, it's their opinion. I dun tink u need 2 haf itchie fingers and type some flaming stuff like that. You dun like Scanias, dun like lor. Fine. We accept it. But at least keep your opinions to yourself. Dun need to add ur 2 cents worth & cause unnecessary unhappiness. Tis thread is not abt wat bus models u hate lor. U don't have to run down other ppl's choices or opinions lor.
There's a time & place for everything. Unfortunately u dun grasp tat lor.
U nvr learn do u. Already 20 something, acting like some foamer-kid. Sheesh!
U know, juz as u want those old freaking Scanias out of the roads, I tink everyone would want u out of the forums lor, if u continue behave like this lor. So pls lor, try to change lor.
U r the weakest link. U shld be scrap lor.
Hmmph!
Actually, I'm inclined to agree with you. The CRBs are in a terrible state, as well as the MKIIs.Originally posted by K800i:Ok , dont have to repeat three times.
Can't see this happening.
I just want the old freaking LOUSY sickening shitty Scania N113CRB buses out of the roads. Mercedes and even mark IIIs are so much more comfortable to ride on.![]()
.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:erm i kinda agree.... especially the wheel rims. Y is it so black? However i still lyk the ScaniasIm abit put off by the 0405(SBS). their engines are the loudest among the SD. Whenever one past by my home in bukit panjang(maybe to drop off drivers?), im always woken up by the noise
its confirmed not the smrt's 0405. i tink the volvo b10ble CNG has the quietest engine for SD, dun u tink?
I guess you must pity those living in SLBP and AMDEP controlled areas for having their ears damaged by O405 engine noise.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:erm i kinda agree.... especially the wheel rims. Y is it so black? However i still lyk the ScaniasIm abit put off by the 0405(SBS). their engines are the loudest among the SD. Whenever one past by my home in bukit panjang(maybe to drop off drivers?), im always woken up by the noise
its confirmed not the smrt's 0405. i tink the volvo b10ble CNG has the quietest engine for SD, dun u tink?
Preserve them in a MUSEUMOriginally posted by anti_NISSAN_U31:preserve them in d SCRAPEyards![]()
Worse case scenario. Screeching of MKIVs + o405G SMRT + pasar malam. Thats hel'ofa ruckus.Originally posted by iveco:I guess you must pity those living in SLBP and AMDEP controlled areas for having their ears damaged by O405 engine noise.
Honestly, the screeching on some Mk IVs is even worse.