Maybe just ignore him thenOriginally posted by SBS2798U:U have no idea who u r tryin to crap wif sia!
Ur suggestions sucks, so keep them to urself.
And yes, ppl tink u are a chicken-brained, chicken backside...gee...
Faizal, you should just shut up. You ain't the most popular guy around here, ya know.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Maybe just ignore him then![]()
You think all your suggestions are flawless ah?Originally posted by SBS2798U:U have no idea who u r tryin to crap wif sia!
Ur suggestions sucks, so keep them to urself.
And yes, ppl tink u are a chicken-brained, chicken backside...gee...
I think you're the one who should shut up. You think you're the most popular guy here, is it?Originally posted by SBS2798U:Faizal, you should just shut up. You ain't the most popular guy around here, ya know.
Can ya find me any sentence which says I'm d most popular guy ard here, if not u shld juz shut up 2.Originally posted by stooper:I think you're the one who should shut up. You think you're the most popular guy here, is it?
No I can't, but anyway, "SBS2798U, you should just shut up. You ain't the most popular guy around here, ya know."Originally posted by SBS2798U:Can ya find me any sentence which says I'm d most popular guy ard here, if not u shld juz shut up 2.
YOU GO STOOPER !Originally posted by stooper:No I can't, but anyway, "SBS2798U, you should just shut up. You ain't the most popular guy around here, ya know."
Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:Sorrie hor, my English is betta than u tink hor. Itz eediots like u who misuse the forum to express stupid opinions...gee...u totally have no taste...ironical...coz u dun even have bad taste...u r tasteless.
[b] Let me define the word of " Forum " to SBS 2798U
Forum - A place for people to express their views & to have their say on what they think, or a particular issue & also what should be done or any suggestions , & To discuss issues .
,not FLAMING ! .
There is usually no right or wrong in one's opinion .It is a place to express ourselves in a proper manner! . [/b]
Speak about frequency, just today, one of my friend took 61. The bus was damn slow coz dont want to overtake the 1st bus, which also is travelling slower then expected. When he alighted, he sees 4Originally posted by XiaoTaro:hahaha, i think better dun add, the frequency of 852 is horrible. During PM peak u can see 4 154 zoom past dunern road b4 u see a 852 comingi'd rather get better freqency with rigids then have to wait 20mins for a bendy 852 (if thats even possible)
OMG!! U r really a rare type of human being in Singapore. Pls pls, dun appear ur self in the city now. U might disgrace urself and Singaporeans infront of those IMF delegates.Originally posted by SBS2798U:Sorrie hor, my English is betta than u tink hor. Itz eediots like u who misuse the forum to express stupid opinions...gee...u totally have no taste...ironical...coz u dun even have bad taste...u r tasteless.
This kind of english only making me laughsOriginally posted by SBS2798U:Sorrie hor, my English is betta than u tink hor. Itz eediots like u who misuse the forum to express stupid opinions...gee...u totally have no taste...ironical...coz u dun even have bad taste...u r tasteless.
You don't belong here either.Originally posted by Evanglion:I wanna say one thing , SBS2798U STFU and Fark Off And Die!![]()
They should lock you up in a chicken farm somewhere across our border.Originally posted by chickenlittle2:OMG!! U r really a rare type of human being in Singapore. Pls pls, dun appear ur self in the city now. U might disgrace urself and Singaporeans infront of those IMF delegates.![]()
To add on, 132 is quite packed at night especially on the weekends from orchard to amk and there are many commuters who utilise this two services 132 and 165 at amk mrt station at night.Originally posted by 105090:to be fair... from the HG side.... but i understand 132 is popular for people going to Tanglin Road........
always manage to board 132 or 165 along most stops such as along HG ave 2, AMK ave 3, just before MRT etc
many students on board this 2 services.. most alight by Pierce Sec Sch
I go anywhere i like, btw you are you, me is me. so your problem is not my problem. So think before you talk, Pig brainer SBS2798UOriginally posted by SBS2798U:You don't belong here either.
So whatever advice that had been given to me applies very much the same to you.
I could rebutt you all i like. Maybe u should listen to your own advice first. Just for your information, pigs are not stupid animals. In fact they are considered far more intelligent than other animals. So I would take it that I am smarter than you are.Originally posted by Evanglion:I go anywhere i like, btw you are you, me is me. so your problem is not my problem. So think before you talk, Pig brainer SBS2798U![]()
Yeah? No comments hereOriginally posted by SBS9828X:PIG vs the Chicken
moral of the story, dun be kay po
muahahaha and wer did VO go?
They should also lock you inside 2798U and then fumigate the bus...Originally posted by SBS2798U:They should lock you up in a chicken farm somewhere across our border.