wat the.... touch mi and he dies i was so piss off tat i 4got to take down his bus plate number ARGGG feel like killing myselfOriginally posted by red_amoeba:KNN, take down the bus plate number and complain mah...esp now fares going up shldn't be nice nice to SBS and tpt company liaoz.
Luckily he only touch touch the card and not want to touch touch you to cfm you student ..![]()
last time also kent on sv198... argue until i scold him "butoh"..wah lau...from JE ave 1..all the way till town hall rdOriginally posted by SBS9889U:He insist u pay adult fare and if your case is justifiable, then ignore him loh, he wanna fight can fight until Inspector come and screw him![]()
driver nowaday all damn kiap paOriginally posted by HO SEI BO:today i was on my way to bedok when up the bus 168 i paid 60cents fer my trip as my ez-link was spoil i show the bus driver my stud ez-link and he took a closer look and tell mi in a weird manner U SURE U STUDENT OR NOT!!! ask mi to scan my ez-link 1st but i told he it was spoil how to scan to he demand mi too take out the card and let him c he touch thouch here touch touch there still ask mi if im really a stud or not btw i was in my skool u and he still demand mi to pay adult fare fer my trip freaking unfair rite???![]()
mine under MOEOriginally posted by sbst275:Your concession pass is teritary or MOE sch?
ya lor SBS sux but wat u mean by cheat u???Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:SBST Drivers not really good as compare to SMRT Drivers ... I don't really like their attitude lah.... Sometimes they may cheat u or whatsoever.![]()
The worst case scenario is when the bus picks up speed when u flag for the bus. Or cut into the right lane instead of turning into the bus stop.Originally posted by Chelzea:driver nowaday all damn kiap paone closed e door on me n i diao her twice
Intresting.........................Originally posted by tt3:hw come all those siao bus 1 nv come n comment on this
Of course lah. Poly Student.Originally posted by 105090:i am also a student, and i have a school ez link card, my card is working perfectly. i pay school fees like everyone else
but i pay adult fares![]()