Unless u are using Bus Concession PassOriginally posted by MuLaFlaga:Free Bus rides from SMRT and SBS Transit. Will never happen also
Hopefully next year RSAF have B9TL on 94Originally posted by anti_NISSAN_U31:volvo b9tL on svcs 90/94/151![]()
Happen bef.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Scanias on 925.
All happened before...Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:NAC Double decks on 30, 78, 97, 98, 99, etc ??
MB O405G Volgrens on 172, 188??
Huh? What he mean is Volgren Bendy on 172 , 188 leh , not 0405 Volgren leh. And 925 really got scania before meh? Hmm....Originally posted by brotherchen1982:All happened before...![]()
U mean ur bus concession pass is given to you free by the bus companies?Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Unless u are using Bus Concession Pass![]()
choto. DDs used to run on 178 when it was under SBSOriginally posted by MuLaFlaga:LolAirbus A380 on 190 ar? teehee
Shall start the ball rolling.
Bendies on 178.
impossible to happen mah. absoulute mposible is what i go for lor..lolsOriginally posted by jetabt767400:Ayah, dun have this bus in Singapore, I also can generate lists of them, such as the ALX500 on 22, heehee.
Maybe lets say, one day Clementi Interchange ppl in charge really headache, put 9889U on 285, ah, impossible right?!
how u know B9TL wont appear on these services???Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:B9TL on 23, 70, 111, 133, 143, 157, 168, 174, 222, 285, 291, etc...
VSO on 64, 107, 111, 359, etc...
That was bef the buses were sorted out to different depot.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Huh? What he mean is Volgren Bendy on 172 , 188 leh , not 0405 Volgren leh. And 925 really got scania before meh? Hmm....![]()
And 190 turned right @ Stevens Rd instead of Newton Circus. THe LAs couldn't get past those low branches, i guess.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:The reason was because of low tress near SCGS along the Bt timah there , even last time Sv 67 also dun have DD's under SBS
SBS deployed LAs on 178? Didn't the old WDL Int have a 3.8m gantry @ the entrance?Originally posted by ZYX2005:choto. DDs used to run on 178 when it was under SBS
zyx
Saw VSO on 64 for many times already...Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:B9TL on 23, 70, 111, 133, 143, 157, 168, 174, 222, 285, 291, etc...
VSO on 64, 107, 111, 359, etc...
Oh.. Izzit ? I didnt know that Hougang have VSO.. Transfer from which depot ? Ang Mo Kio or Bedok ?? Must go check it out liao..Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Saw VSO on 64 for many times already...![]()