MuLaFlaga fought against SBS9828X. it seems like a war had just struck by.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Eh , what's going on here?![]()
wah u so happy happy joy joy... just like SGEMP himself ah.Originally posted by Lord_Of_Hayan:MuLaFlaga fought against SBS9828X. it seems like a war had just struck by.Neither is the victor.
Good night,Evening, Afternoon or morning to you! Because i have to wake up early.
Great loss.......
You know lah, I supplied a lot of stuff for you people here.........rare photos, guides, informations etc
What came out in return? Disappointment, insult, flame and all sorts of troubles!!!
And what will if I go missing?!
The answer: NO MORE GOOD STUFFS for you people!!!
So, this can be a great loss to you people though!!!
Hello, i am not criticising any1 or wat, but please abandon this thread and do something more productive k?Originally posted by SBS2798U:Aiyoh, pls dun associate SGEMP with the snr members who have already left tis place,they prolly feel damn insulted wif whoever comparing them SGEMP 2 them sia!
As for whether he is valuable hor,I think it is damn obvious tat is place can function w/o him lor.He is not valuable in any sense.
And if any1 out here also wanna comment and attack for wat i said,i admit lor, i not valuable,so yah,cannot criticise me liaoz.
SGEMP = MVP
Really!!!![]()
I am not happ when there is a fight between us. It dont sound right.Originally posted by CSS302T:wah u so happy happy joy joy... just like SGEMP himself ah.
Wah lau, hello, please just stop adding replies this thread. ok?Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Well, I think there is an appopriate forum for this topic rather that posting in the 'Singapore Buses' forum. I'll make myself very clear on this statement.
Totally agreed. A self-centred person is only heading for trouble.Originally posted by SBS2798U:Aiyoh, pls dun associate SGEMP with the snr members who have already left tis place,they prolly feel damn insulted wif whoever comparing them SGEMP 2 them sia!
As for whether he is valuable hor,I think it is damn obvious tat is place can function w/o him lor.He is not valuable in any sense.
And if any1 out here also wanna comment and attack for wat i said,i admit lor, i not valuable,so yah,cannot criticise me liaoz.
SGEMP = MVP
Really!!!![]()
Please......i have stated above. Stop posting in this thread. If he/she finds out, you may be the next one who ignites the fire.Originally posted by SBS3625D:Totally agreed. A self-centred person is only heading for trouble.
HE WANTS ME TO START ANOTHER ONE?? FINE! I SHALL MAKE IT AGAIN.Originally posted by Lord_Of_Hayan:Please......i have stated above. Stop posting in this thread. If he/she finds out, you may be the next one who ignites the fire.