Tio boh? I remembered they check a few times leh...Originally posted by 105090:u take those feeder bus 1000% no inspector will come up and spot check![]()
Ive kena a few times..Originally posted by 105090:u take those feeder bus 1000% no inspector will come up and spot check![]()
Nobody will know except the inspectors themselves..Originally posted by Fire Star:I would like to know about the time table of bus conductors (those who ensure passengers pay their fares). Where can I find it?
Which bus, when and where do they board, for how long, and what time?
Thanks.
Woah! Feeders also kenaOriginally posted by sBs_boy:Ive kena a few times..
Once on S371
Once on S291
Twice on S265
How do you explain your 100% No inspectors ??
A former polymate of mine is now working as a ticket inspector for SMRT.Originally posted by Fire Star:I would like to know about the time table of bus conductors (those who ensure passengers pay their fares). Where can I find it?
Thanks.
Sound quite relax and easy job..Originally posted by muziq bus:A former polymate of mine is now working as a ticket inspector for SMRT.
There are no timetable for their shifts. Just that they have to check 30 bus for their shift on the day itself....
If that is the case, then the salary?Originally posted by Urroh:Sound quite relax and easy job..![]()
Phwah, u want to siam paying bus fare, siam until like that huh?Originally posted by Fire Star:I would like to know about the time table of bus conductors (those who ensure passengers pay their fares). Where can I find it?
Thanks.
2 different shift to choose fromOriginally posted by Lord_Of_Hayan:If that is the case, then the salary?
Whatever jobs we have, we believe to commit ourselves to the fullest. same goes for the cleaners. bus captains, ticket inspectors rtc etc.
Chances are there's no vacancies left.Originally posted by Urroh:Sound quite relax and easy job..![]()
How to Siam? Now using E-link card.. even the driver will call you if you did not tap properly.. unless paying cash la.. sometimes the driver will also haul you up when you pay not enough fare before you even reach yr destination.. but it depends la..Originally posted by Rock^Star:Phwah, u want to siam paying bus fare, siam until like that huh?
Ah come on.....gimme a break
Quite an interesting job...wait, isnt that a top national secret?Originally posted by muziq bus:2 different shift to choose from
7am - 4.30pm
2pm - 11pm
Pay is $1,200
Check 30 buses in one day.
No assigned bus.
Random.
Check ticket, EZ-link and the next stop EDS
Ito_^
its top national secret.
if i tell u, someone else will kill u.
LOL!Originally posted by Y_Shun:7am - 4.30pm
wrong leh....I kana Bus Conductor auntie everytime before school, before 7am. Somemore is 2 conductors on 1 double decker, 1 on top, 1 below. Everytime have, this morning oso kana.
I saed SMRT wad...Originally posted by Y_Shun:7am - 4.30pm
wrong leh....I kana Bus Conductor auntie everytime before school, before 7am. Somemore is 2 conductors on 1 double decker, 1 on top, 1 below. Everytime have, this morning oso kana.