based on my experiences, 502 and 518 buses have been known not to follow schedule, esp at night, i dunno why........Originally posted by stooper:Couldn't you see the scheldule at the bus stop?
Originally posted by my@jas:If you saw that bus on 89 in the morning, its likely to be its daily S-shift slot.
[b]10/11/06
SBS0662R on Svc 27 (100 HGDEP)
SBS0984L on Svc 27 (153 HGDEP)
SBS2630U on Svc 27 (87 HGDEP)
SBS9586T on Svc 62 (165 HGDEP)
SBS9275R on Svc 74 (65 ARBP)
SBS9318B on Svc 74 (SP BBDEP)
SBS0973T on Svc 80 (27 HGDEP)
SBS2669J on Svc 80 (100 HGDEP)
SBS9398U on Svc 80 (SP HGDEP)
SBS9433B on Svc 80 (SP HGDEP)
SBS1731T on Svc 82 (SP HGDEP)
SBS1816H on Svc 82 (147 HGDEP) (2nd Day)
SBS1885H on Svc 83 (151 HGDEP)
SBS0693B on Svc 89 (100 HGDEP)
SBS1797D on Svc 89/89e (SP HGDEP)
SBS9208K on Svc 89 (SP HGDEP)
SBS9287G on Svc 89 (SP HGDEP)
SBS9503H on Svc 89 (51 HGDEP) (Morning)
SBS9626L on Svc 89 (SP HGDEP)
SBS0966P on Svc 101 (159 HGDEP)
SBS1755A on Svc 107 (SP HGDEP)
SBS9279E on Svc 107 (80 HGDEP)
SBS1733M on Svc 112 (SP HGDEP)
SBS0669Y on Svc 113 (51 HGDEP)
SBS9325E on Svc 119 (161 HGDEP)
SBS0195Y on Svc 136 (SP AMDEP)
SBS3758D on Svc 136 (25 AMDEP)
SBS1995Z on Svc 147 (153 HGDEP)
SBS1795J on Svc 151 (315 HGDEP) (Non-AC)
SBS1846X on Svc 153 (SP HGDEP)
SBS9507Y on Svc 153 (165 HGDEP)
SBS1763B on Svc 159 (SP HGDEP)
SBS1812T on Svc 159 (SP HGDEP)
SBS1889Y on Svc 159 (151 HGDEP)
SBS9201D on Svc 161 (51 HGDEP)
SBS0722B on Svc 165 (170 BBDEP)
SBS0823T on Svc 285 (96 ARBP)
SBS0593G on Svc 372 (119 HGDEP)
TIB0969M on Svc 187 (961 WLDEP)[/b]
I had that sort of experience before and given that the svc in question was 109 with its low frequency I was extremely angry and upset because I was damn late: almost 45min!.Originally posted by chickenlittle2:I did! The first bus was scheduled 6.24pm, which I want to board. So I prepare myself by getting there much earlier at 6.10pm. So I wait wait, 1 svc 502(SBS 3737P) arrived at 6.17pm. Later, a few 502B( SBS 470C and SBS 432M) came. No 502A seen until 6.40pm. Only at 6.50pm, the 2nd 502A (SBS 3732C)which was scheduled at 6.50pm arrived. So when I reached Jurong West St 75, I saw SBS 548M on svc 502. It was on svc 66 during the afternnon time. Maybe the 1st scheduled 502A breakdown somewhere in the journey. Suay!!]
By the way, I felt that the ads on SBS 3732C should be expired. "Over the hedge" shown long ago liao..
Originally posted by SBS3625D:Oi...dun have to be so explicit in ur choice or words leh.
I had that sort of experience before and given that the svc in question was 109 with its low frequency I was extremely angry and upset because I was damn late: almost 45min!.
My thoughts were nothing but: fuc[b]k the BC fuck the BC fuck the BC fuck the BC fuck the BC fuck the BC fuck the BC fuck the BC fuck the BC fuck the BC fuck the BC fuck the BC fuck the BC fuck the BC fuck the BC fuck the BC fuck the BC [/b]
dont really see anything wrong with it what..Originally posted by SBS2798U:Oi...dun have to be so explicit in ur choice or words leh.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:They are heading to their down trips. You will usually see a convoy (3 or 4 buses) around 5.30pm. Then they will each take one bus stop along the 199 route and wait at the bus stop till its time.
[b]Today 14 Nov 2006
PS: Saw lots of SVC 179 buses driving through Jurong West st 75 to Jalan bahar to NTU.
Btw, can 179 buses park at the first parking lane? I saw many 179 buses doing that.
May I know what time you saw this bus?Originally posted by stooper:198: 9601H (BB 7)
Left BNL at around 5.40pm.Originally posted by SBS 233 X:May I know what time you saw this bus?
It was on Sv63. I saw it in the PM Peak heading towards Eunos again.Originally posted by carbikebus:SBS2759H With blank desto @ Eunos @ 13.35hrs,Should be doing either 63 or 93

SBS 3735U is supposed to be doing the 1st 502A.Originally posted by chickenlittle2:I did! The first bus was scheduled 6.24pm, which I want to board. So I prepare myself by getting there much earlier at 6.10pm. So I wait wait, 1 svc 502(SBS 3737P) arrived at 6.17pm. Later, a few 502B( SBS 470C and SBS 432M) came. No 502A seen until 6.40pm. Only at 6.50pm, the 2nd 502A (SBS 3732C)which was scheduled at 6.50pm arrived. So when I reached Jurong West St 75, I saw SBS 548M on svc 502. It was on svc 66 during the afternnon time. Maybe the 1st scheduled 502A breakdown somewhere in the journey. Suay!!]
Go stand at the busstop outside Orchard Emerald between 8-10pm & u'll know why.Originally posted by ^tamago^:based on my experiences, 502 and 518 buses have been known not to follow schedule, esp at night, i dunno why........
is it always this 2 buses serving 502A? u know the sequence?Originally posted by samtlk:Go stand at the busstop outside Orchard Emerald between 8-10pm & u'll know why.