TIB 990 A (KJ 302)Originally posted by samtlk:24/12 Sunday
Unidentified smiley bendy on NR5
i know i saw 3839D leaving boon lay int with 8N desto... i was just getting on 9599G at boon lay 154 berth at around 12:05amOriginally posted by chickenlittle2:Today 24/12/06 (Christmas Eve)
(BAD FREQUENCY)
8N- SBS 3750A(SL 334) <---- Driver keep restarting.. (Engine problem!!)
8N- SBS 227P (SL 174)
8N- SBS 369M (SL 502)
8N- An unidentified bus with Fuji A/C and with a video ezy ads( Black Tone)??
3839D has sutrak carrier A/C unit , so mr chicken is there something wrong with your description of the bus >?Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i know i saw 3839D leaving boon lay int with 8N desto... i was just getting on 9599G at boon lay 154 berth at around 12:05am
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:This is not rare as SMRT is cutting cost for Sv 176 , 180 and 184 bendies on Sundays and PH.
Today 25Dec 2006 Merry Christmas
[b]184: 0955C (KJ 925)
I also suspect that it has been swapped as 2994U now lacks the 105 perm sticker & is often seen on 243G . just have to wait a bit longer to confirm things .Originally posted by SBS9888Y:Today 25Dec 2006 Merry Christmas
243: 2994U (SL 105) i think i swapped with 2998J
2994U is back on 105 apparently. It should be 2989K that went MIA.Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:I also suspect that it has been swapped as 2994U now lacks the 105 perm sticker & is often seen on 243G . just have to wait a bit longer to confirm things .
anyway 2999G was spotted today with a brand new 243W side rectangular desto . surprisingly that this desto is different from all the 243W side & rectangular destos as all the fonts in this desto is in red ! , the usual is number red & route info green , but this time it's all red !
like the svc 98 white plate return trip to JE int desto .
yes mr cheah it is obvious that it is on svc 105 . but the thing is this :Originally posted by Donavan:2994U is back on 105 apparently. It should be 2989K that went MIA.
Previously 2998J DID do crossovers to 334. Now it should be back to 2994U.
My Dear, my frenz and I spotted both the bus at about 4.30.. Pls go check out first. It is the one wit the video ezy ads with black tone..Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:3839D has sutrak carrier A/C unit , so mr chicken is there something wrong with your description of the bus >?
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:Wat u typing? SBS 3755L is 242's perm wat. Since dunno for how many years liao then u write SP.
Continued Yesterday (24/11)
028: 3877T (BR 131)
[b]030: 2647Y (SL 066)
031: 0289K (AM SP)
060: 9587R (BR 02
088: 9032A (BR 157)
154: 9096R (BR 157)
157: 0112L (BR SP)
242: 3755L (SL SP) gonna be perm?
257: 7226X (SL SP) also gonna be perm?b]
many years? like less than 2 months lah... i still remember in Nov got SP sticker dun anyhow talk unless u have the facts... i made a mistake ok but no need to condemn peopleOriginally posted by chickenlittle2:Wat u typing? SBS 3755L is 242's perm wat. Since dunno for how many years liao then u write SP.