LOL... I think on the section that has been divided by 2, the frequency will drop to 40min...Originally posted by sBs_boy:If the admendment would increase their 17-20mins a bus freq, i welcome the move..
Err...isnt it good? Does it affect you?Originally posted by sbst275:What the?? Change here and there
Case like HK, if you want, might as well use another number...Originally posted by muziq bus:Err...isnt it good? Does it affect you?
At least something.
Anyway, with 985W, BBDC and Swiss Cottage pax can take 945. Like me. No difference. 985 and 945 aid one another.
If I'm not mistaken , W means Alternative trips/route?Originally posted by sbst275:Case like HK, if you want, might as well use another number...
If the bus stop there is no rt details, ppl might just get mistaken
Hello, there is 188 from there to CCK.Originally posted by cck_190:well, it isn't good. people from hometeam ns, bbdc and scss going towards cck are the people who make up the load at the current stretch. by moving it to ply the section of bb road that has nothing along it , what would they get? just complains of buses being even longer.
and by the way, to some of u people who do not take 985 and says the frequency is 20 minutes, pls wake up. on the average it is 13 minutes only during off peak.
YOU cck_190 trying to tel me to WAKE UP ??Originally posted by cck_190:i wasn't referring to you about the waking up part. it's more towards the quote above yours on the post
and fyi, i take 985 everyday, why else would i bother replying to this post if i do not?
What a joke, 13 minutes AT MOST DURING OFF PEAK?Originally posted by cck_190:well, it isn't good. people from hometeam ns, bbdc and scss going towards cck are the people who make up the load at the current stretch. by moving it to ply the section of bb road that has nothing along it , what would they get? just complains of buses being even longer.
and by the way, to some of u people who do not take 985 and says the frequency is 20 minutes, pls wake up. on the average it is 13 minutes only during off peak.
If i wasnt wrong, it will be additional run for 985W..Originally posted by choww:Is the new service 985W timetable an additional timeslot for sv985 or it will adjust with sv985?
Some more, during off peak, at around 12 - 2pm, almost every bus is full at the BB area...Originally posted by striderz_o405:What a joke, 13 minutes AT MOST DURING OFF PEAK?
another white elephant caseOriginally posted by cck_190:It won't last for sure. this route is 985's old route, in which it plys along somewhere no one would board from...i mean seriously, they amended 985 few monhs back to increse the pax but now they are reversing it back? they're merely wasting their buses on this 985W route
If there is no demand for that.. Will SMRT wanna start Svc 985W in the very first place ?Originally posted by cck_190:It won't last for sure. this route is 985's old route, in which it plys along somewhere no one would board from...i mean seriously, they amended 985 few monhs back to increse the pax but now they are reversing it back? they're merely wasting their buses on this 985W route
EH, U FORUM DUDE AR? Everything in caps lock also, no lah, just joking only, dun get angry hor!Originally posted by Ceteris Paribus:FUCK SERVICE 985. I AM ALWAYS LATE FOR SCHOOL BECAUSE OF MISSING A BUS AT 0700 HRS EITHER BECAUSE I REACH JLN TOA PAYOH LATE OR THE BUS ARRIVE DAMN EARLY OR THE BUS DAMN FULL WITH PEEPS. CHEEBYE. IN THE END AROUND 0720 THEN I BOARD THIS BUS. NABEI, STILL TELL ME 13 MINUTES AT MOST WHEN WAITING FOR 985!![]()
forum_dude where got so smart go JCOriginally posted by jetabt767400:EH, U FORUM DUDE AR? Everything in caps lock also, no lah, just joking only, dun get angry hor!