CAN U ALL JUX SHUT UP???!?!?!!!Originally posted by GREED:SPEAK FOR YOURSELF BITCH. YOU ARE THE DAMN BLODDY FCUKER IDIOTIC SH!T.
ALL OF YOU KNOW ONLY HOW TO F-COMPLAIN. SPEAK ABOUT YOURSELF,MAYBE YOU HAVE THE CASH AND DONT WANT TO BUY? OH I FORGOT, YOU ARE FROM THE IMH THATS WHY.

R u really come out from IMH? I just wondering if this STUP!D FCUKER BULLSH!T person really come out from there.Originally posted by GREED:SPEAK FOR YOURSELF BITCH. YOU ARE THE DAMN BLODDY FCUKER IDIOTIC SH!T.
ALL OF YOU KNOW ONLY HOW TO F-COMPLAIN. SPEAK ABOUT YOURSELF,MAYBE YOU HAVE THE CASH AND DONT WANT TO BUY? OH I FORGOT, YOU ARE FROM THE IMH THATS WHY.
STOP IMAGINING SH!T LA. CRAP SO MUCH. I THINK YOU ARE ONE OF THE WOODBRIDGE HOSPITAL PATIENT.Originally posted by bryanseb:R u really come out from IMH? I just wondering if this STUP!D FCUKER BULLSH!T person really come out from there.
Seems like ur SH!T has become lots of FCUKIN' LOTS ones.Originally posted by GREED:STOP IMAGINING SH!T LA. CRAP SO MUCH. I THINK YOU ARE ONE OF THE WOODBRIDGE HOSPITAL PATIENT.
KANNENABUCHAOZHIBAI PEOPLE. DONT KNOW HOW TO APPRECIATE THINGS. ALL KNOW IS TO COMPLAIN ABOUT STANDARDS ARE LOUSY BUT DON'T EVEN DO A SINGLE THING TO IMPROVE IT. THERE IS NISSANS. AND STOP BULLSH!TTING ITS LOUSY.
Originally posted by manjieass:
Hello!! PLS behave yourselves!!
CAN U ALL JUX SHUT UP???!?!?!!!

THEY ARE NOT OLD, SLUGGISH, UNSIGHTLY ETC ETC CRAP. MIND YOUR RESPECT TO THE BUS. AND PEOPLE OUT THERE, LOOK DAMN CAREFULLY.Originally posted by gohby:Erm... pls (to whoever that is involved) mind your language..
I know many of you here dont like Nissans (becos they are old, sluggish, unsightly, etc etc). However, pls take note that a bus is ultimately still a bus. The primary function of a bus is to transport ppl to their respective places. Those sluggishly old Nissan buses hvae achieved that. Even if you all voice your grievances here, its rather useless. SMRT wont withdraw all their Nissan buses here just becos of complains here.
And please, dont get so agitated. Profanities are not recommended as well...
Stop argueing okay?![]()
Hallo, if you comprehend what i wrote carefully, you will find out that i did not say they are unsightly. They are merely reflect the perspectives of othersOriginally posted by GREED:THEY ARE NOT OLD, SLUGGISH, UNSIGHTLY ETC ETC CRAP. MIND YOUR RESPECT TO THE BUS. AND PEOPLE OUT THERE, LOOK DAMN CAREFULLY.
The LO2x were older, but I still prefer an LO2x to a Nissan... And the LO2x still looks more modern than a Nissan!Originally posted by ZYX2005:u all stupid la
u say the bus crap. its crap coz its antique. u people dun want memeories one si ti . sit more nissan. when they go then u reliase shit i never sit the nissans. then u groan and compalin.
Originally posted by eX.A.K.R.:Well, my thoughts is that, while the Nissans does serve the basic role of what a bus should do, however, people here are upset not because of that, but because of it's quality. At a deeper level, they feel that SMRT is treating them like a walking wallet, using bus routes simply as a cash cow to make money, while ignoring the grievances and complaints of the people who take these buses. They had enough, that's why they are angry. And I know what talking to SMRT is like - it's 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000...(infinity) more times worse than talking to a stone wall.
Seriously, that's what I think of SMRT. And I can say many people living in the north and northwest can agree with me - especially those in Sembawang and Bukit Panjang, which are seemingly just being dissed and treated like s*** and simply a source of money by SMRT. How I wished I lived in Hougang or Punngol...
Originally posted by SBS9889U:It's more like Stopping People, Degrading LivesTheir website home page still write "Moving People, [b]Enhancing Lives". Dont see how they enhance our lives by deploying nissans
oooh, look who's calling us idiots?Originally posted by GREED:THEY ARE NOT OLD, SLUGGISH, UNSIGHTLY ETC ETC CRAP. MIND YOUR RESPECT TO THE BUS. AND PEOPLE OUT THERE, LOOK DAMN CAREFULLY.
Even if you all voice your grievances here, its rather useless. SMRT wont withdraw all their Nissan buses here just becos of complains here.
See? idoits.
yup. Agreed.Originally posted by XTransbus:oooh, look who's calling us idiots?
hahahahaha
Eh, so wat ppl from Sec 2 NT leh.Originally posted by muziq bus:erm guys, dont waste time complaining anymore.
did you know greed is just from sec 2 normal tech?
we are just replying over someone inferior and has nothing in his portfolio to boast of.
So we can just hush about it
Stop F_ING INSULT PEOPLE FROM THE TECHNICAL STREAM. THEY ARE NOT STUPID. WONDER WHERE UR FEATHERBIRD BRAIN GONE TO. STUPID GUESS. I'M NOT FROM THE TECHNICAL STREAM. IM FAR FROM IT. IDIOT.Originally posted by muziq bus:erm guys, dont waste time complaining anymore.
did you know greed is just from sec 2 normal tech?
we are just replying over someone inferior and has nothing in his portfolio to boast of.
So we can just hush about it
Originally posted by eX.A.K.R.:STOP INSULTING SMRT LA.
It's more like [b]Stopping People, Degrading Lives. [/b]
ok lah, you tell me how to do it mr express guyOriginally posted by GREED:STOP INSULTING SMRT LA.
IF YOU GOT THE CAPABILITIES, GO BECOME THEIR HIGH RANKING BOSSES.