963 not bad wat, got habit, got volgren......Originally posted by bryanseb:Who takes 963? Do u find that 963 buses, is either very cold, or very lao kok kok wants? I always take this number bus, it always like this. Sometimes quite scary. Dun u think?
187: mixed variants of woodland buses, ranging from volgren bendys to cac nissansOriginally posted by toll123:lao kok kok? wait you see 178 and 187 then you know!![]()
Its because you don't know how to appreciate the standards here.Originally posted by bryanseb:Who takes 963? Do u find that 963 buses, is either very cold, or very lao kok kok wants? I always take this number bus, it always like this. Sometimes quite scary. Dun u think?
Oh. 178 also not bad ma.Originally posted by anti_NISSAN_U31:963 not bad wat, got habit, got volgren......
compared to CSS svc 178, wif full of old nissans![]()
Shut ur ass. I dunno? Just look at all ur post, all damn insults. U r the ones woh dunno how to appreciate the standards here. Damn!Originally posted by GREED:Its because you don't know how to appreciate the standards here.
That's strange. Didn't thebus captain do something do it?Originally posted by nightzip:151 lah...
one of the seat backing already dropped off liao and still you can see the bus being used for the past 1-2 months!![]()
That's true.Originally posted by nightzip:never...driver act blur...then passengers just sat on other seats loh...that seat cannot sit anyone...![]()
svc 176 very slow leh.. if they drive like svc 190 i think they can complete the journey in half of the usual time liao..Originally posted by bryanseb:Svc 176 is much more better than 187.. Sometimes, svc 985 is losuy. Not that i dun appreciate it, but sometimes can't help it but to say it.
like durr...106 under KJDEP wad...Originally posted by jetabt767400:Actually I feel that 963 is one of the better services passing by BB, compared to not so popular services like 178. There is at least a Volgren Bendy (1182J) on it. 106 has no Volgrens, hmm...
Why on earth must you create another complain thread? Isn't it bad enough in here already?Originally posted by bryanseb:complain about other bus number also can. Any bus number ranging from 0-1000000000, also can.![]()
better than nothing.. the NAC are "faster" IMOOriginally posted by de_middle:158 best, 75% non aircon![]()
i tink mayb most ppl taking these 2 svcs r students who use concession, so sbst dump all the NAC there, minimise losses.... just a guess....Originally posted by pierre^^:try 151 and 74
abt half of them DUN HAVE AIRCON
i took from hougang to clementi in them
try that on a hot morning and afternoon
i think the reason is what save student money or something coz these two bus alot of students
but who care abt the 10-20 cents
I WAN MY AIRCON !!!
i do agreeOriginally posted by pierre^^:try 151 and 74
abt half of them DUN HAVE AIRCON
i took from hougang to clementi in them
try that on a hot morning and afternoon
i think the reason is what save student money or something coz these two bus alot of students
but who care abt the 10-20 cents
I WAN MY AIRCON !!!