wah dreamworld. 985 is best lor. got DAF. TIBS drivers regard the DAF as best coz easy steering. for me i love DAF coz they voith and they can chiong and the engine is very niceOriginally posted by bryanseb:Svc 176 is much more better than 187.. Sometimes, svc 985 is losuy. Not that i dun appreciate it, but sometimes can't help it but to say it.
Nanyang Poly also. 74 NAC Buses less than AC ones. Sv96A mostly AC while normal 96 quite a lot of NACs. 151 is obvious case. 179 and 199 not so much NAC. 154 is quite good already. Although got those NAC MK2 WAs which i long long never see liao, but then got normal mercs and DDs like SBS 9328Y, SBS 9536 M, SBS 9599 G, SBS 9625 P, SBS 9800 A and also one of the best (SBS 9888 Y). Most of these DDs do full day.Originally posted by 105090:i do agree
74 96 151 154 179 199 all PAC if u noticed.. but Temasek Poly dosent has any NAC buses near by though..
Yeah, after the MK2s (1738A, 1791U) were sent to HGDEP, 199 is now supposed to have a full AC fleet, except for the rare VO2x cameos.Originally posted by SBS9889U:179 and 199 not so much NAC.
Although got those NAC MK2 WAs which i long long never see liao