they are all BB SP , ex 147 perms .Originally posted by SBS 233 X:Diao~ SLDEPSLBP la~
SBS9291T (BB 147)
SBS9303T (BB SP)
SBS9363U (BB SP)
aiya, no wonder 174 got Vo3x.Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:they are all BB SP , ex 147 perms .
lol , cos there are too many SP vo3x in BB as the B9TLs come into svc . and are from BBDEP , e.g 147 , 196Originally posted by muziq bus:aiya, no wonder 174 got Vo3x.
eee, rubbish all throw to SLBP one
Ya, ya. What lah you. Say old buses lah. SLBP last time take in LO 2x, then B10M Mk II, then LO 3x, then VO 2x, and now VO 3x. Its like a retirement home for buses. Where got rubbish all throw to SLBP? B10BLE rubbish?Originally posted by muziq bus:aiya, no wonder 174 got Vo3x.
eee, rubbish all throw to SLBP one
u give me Voith gearbox VO3x like in Hong kong. that one super nice to sitOriginally posted by jetabt767400:VO3X is rubbish meh? I thought its quite nice, erm, sometimes aircon not strong enough only...
no choice.. CNG buses can only refuel at Jurong Island.. nearest depot is SLBPOriginally posted by The_Bus_Guide:Ya, ya. What lah you. Say old buses lah. SLBP last time take in LO 2x, then B10M Mk II, then LO 3x, then VO 2x, and now VO 3x. Its like a retirement home for buses. Where got rubbish all throw to SLBP? B10BLE rubbish?
At least, SLBP could revamp these buses. You could see those LO3x, VO2x and MB 0405. They are well maintained! Not like those in the BBDEP, problems like the rain leaking into the bus. Truthfully, SLBP buses looks cleaner!Originally posted by 105090:no choice.. CNG buses can only refuel at Jurong Island.. nearest depot is SLBP
That's why we need people like M_S here,To feedback constructive comments about busesOriginally posted by chickenlittle2:At least, SLBP could revamp these buses. You could see those LO3x, VO2x and MB 0405. They are well maintained! Not like those in the BBDEP, problems like the rain leaking into the bus. Truthfully, SLBP buses looks cleaner!
3 cheers for SLBP workers!!Originally posted by MS:Thanks for all your compliments. Like I said before, in good business sense, that you pay good bus fares, it is only natural that I do whatever I can to ensure you get your buck's worth.
Indeed, according to actual statistics SLWS is the best performing workshop amongst the 5. SLWS is the best all rounder of all aspects, various breakdown stats, costs, etc etc... Although I have most of the oldest buses and the brain tumour inducing Leyland 3xle, SLWS is blessed to have the more efficient MSOs, more united technicians. Most of my subordinates are very efficient. With limited resources, we're trying very hard to give whatever we can to the commuters. Hope you all can give more support to ride our buses.
I think you got me wrong, I am REFUTING the fact people say VO3X is rubbish.Originally posted by ZYX2005:u give me Voith gearbox VO3x like in Hong kong. that one super nice to sit
lols
what rubbish? the sentosa mark 4 rubbish ah? the merc rubbish ah? rubbish tok la u
Polytechnic students dun quite count as adults...unless u r an overaged polytechnic student.Originally posted by jetabt767400:I think you got me wrong, I am REFUTING the fact people say VO3X is rubbish.
Please don't pull the act further away, and I am especially hatred of people in pri/sec sch, go scold adults, yes, I am adult too, away from sec sch...
Please respect and see people's signature before you try to talk.
Kid at heart, but behave like adult, like that sounds better.Originally posted by SBS2798U:Polytechnic students dun quite count as adults...unless u r an overaged polytechnic student.
As best a teen, at worse a kid; but still dun quite make it even to kid-dult.