huh? i dun get it...there are 900As in the afternoon what....??Originally posted by jetabt767400:HAHA!
Oh, maybe the EDS put wrong only, erm, VO and I saw before 900A in the afternoon...
177 how can have bendy?? 177 goes in to MINDEF leh.. climb all the stupid hills..Originally posted by muziq bus:Bendy with rego TIB 980 ??
spotted on service 177.
with passengers!
AT WOODLANDS INTERCHANGE!
now that is a once in a lifetime sight!
Nono , actually Sv 900A operate during the AM and PM peak if im not wrong , its for the students of IJC and SSS there.Originally posted by jetabt767400:Oh, sorry then, cos i heard VO said no 900A in afternoon, I should be wrong about this, apologies...
177 and 925 use the same perm buses : TIB513U , TIB591T , TIB805C , TIB806A and TIB807Y.Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:i thought 177 operates from BP to BB int , the bus is from 925
Yeah , and also only operate during the peak hours on weekdays only.Originally posted by manjieass:177 how can have bendy?? 177 goes in to MINDEF leh.. climb all the stupid hills..
if thats the case, ive seen a bendy on 970 at woodlands int.Originally posted by jetabt767400:HAHA!
Security threat?...
Oh, maybe the EDS put wrong only, erm, VO and I saw before 900A in the afternoon, and Nissan with some other service when serving 178, EDS always press wrong one...
Go check your eyesight. You must have problems with your eyes.Originally posted by muziq bus:Bendy with rego TIB 980 ??
spotted on service 177.
with passengers!
AT WOODLANDS INTERCHANGE!
now that is a once in a lifetime sight!
Yup, a couple of years back TIBS (already part of SMRT then) tried out with Bendies on service 171 on Sundays and Public Holidays, but it doesn't seem to work out...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Saw a 171 bendy a few years ago along Orchard Road.
That's nothing. I have seen a Volgren bendy in the same depot with it's back EDS displaying 22!Originally posted by off_service:Yup, a couple of years back TIBS (already part of SMRT then) tried out with Bendies on service 171 on Sundays and Public Holidays, but it doesn't seem to work out...
Oh yar, I've seen a Bendy with 926 EDS in KJDEP before![]()
Then i would be seeing bendies on 75 too!Originally posted by JJxJJ:if thats the case, ive seen a bendy on 970 at woodlands int.serious
Check your brains first.Originally posted by GREED:Go check your eyesight. You must have problems with your eyes.
erm, actually, it can. It is as steep as 176's hillview avenue at the roundabout.Originally posted by eX.A.K.R.:That's nothing. I have seen a Volgren bendy in the same depot with it's back EDS displaying 22!
Anyway, I don't really think route 177 can have bendy buses, can it? I have walked up that scary slope more times than I can count already...![]()
Last time think is 180, cant rmbr. The whole EDS was DOTS! NO NUMBERS! Den BC had to reset it!Originally posted by toll123:got one occasion i saw a 970 showing 926 in the EDS at Anson Road n the bus captain have to re-key the EDS.
Last time I remember 187 at the old BNL interchange, the whole Habit EDS jam up, all the flip-dots oculdn't flip. You could see the yellow LEDs at an angle, showing 187, but the flip dots were showing the wrong colour!Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Last time think is 180, cant rmbr. The whole EDS was DOTS! NO NUMBERS! Den BC had to reset it!![]()
Yar. I've seen a desto showing "262 GEYLANG LOR 1". Don't ask me how I saw it, but I did see it.Originally posted by eX.A.K.R.:That's nothing. I have seen a Volgren bendy in the same depot with it's back EDS displaying 22!
Anyway, I don't really think route 177 can have bendy buses, can it? I have walked up that scary slope more times than I can count already...![]()
Originally posted by off_service:Yar. I've seen a desto showing "262 GEYLANG LOR 1". Don't ask me how I saw it, but I did see it.
But that "177 Slope of Hell" (that's my nickname for itOriginally posted by muziq bus:erm, actually, it can. It is as steep as 176's hillview avenue at the roundabout.
ya lor...last time during my NS....the bus so crowdedOriginally posted by manjieass:177 how can have bendy?? 177 goes in to MINDEF leh.. climb all the stupid hills..