i think someone is cloning me there.Originally posted by MingFreeman:Ya, I thot both tamagos are the same person!
Cos he also show interest and knowledge in spore buses also![]()
wow good.Originally posted by ^tamago^:more details of amk interchange and shopping mall is likely to feature in the news later today.
what is topping?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Think there are some invited guests going over to AMK Bus Interchange today.
Don't know what's that topping ceremony.
Don't know leh... I saw the banner... got don't know what topping ceremony, invited guests only.Originally posted by Ah Cek:what is topping?
hm...maybe means covering the lobang on the ground with earth?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't know leh... I saw the banner... got don't know what topping ceremony, invited guests only.
mai act cute.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i think someone is cloning me there.
Its where they get some minister of vip to put some soil on top of another pile of soil or unveil a plague in that minister or vip's name.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Think there are some invited guests going over to AMK Bus Interchange today.
Don't know what's that topping ceremony.
AMK gt no cinema eh>Originally posted by ^tamago^:by the way the 8-screen cineplex will be operated by Cathay.
no.. normal ground level...Originally posted by choww:Is the new interchange underground?
plague? to kill all the ang mo kio residents?Originally posted by ditzy:Its where they get some minister of vip to put some soil on top of another pile of soil or unveil a plague in that minister or vip's name.![]()
somemore the bacteria is "in that minister or vip's name."Originally posted by huiz:plague? to kill all the ang mo kio residents?![]()
yeah, will have two.Originally posted by Chelzea:AMK gt no cinema eh>tght gt engwah?
nabei![]()
sengkang no cinema n AMK gt 2