wa lao nachus??!! lan jiao brand la.. knn might as well take out badge or don change la..Originally posted by FireIce:nachus???
simi piao is that?
haha. true. I dun mind watching it free in e busOriginally posted by red_amoeba:don't lah...don't take our money go and upgrade lah....honestly mobile tv is nothing but a pain. i keep having to watch Front and Funniest Animals until i want to puke.
they shld broadcast live EPL matches mah...like that confirm buses will be packed from terminal to terminal man.
Hmm , if they broadcast the EPL match at the TV Mobile , confirm ppl will forget to alight and also u will hear all the funny noises.Originally posted by red_amoeba:they shld broadcast live EPL matches mah...like that confirm buses will be packed from terminal to terminal man.
they're only testing this brand on one bus, and it has been around for almost a year already.Originally posted by monoslayer:main concern --> is there another bus fare hike?
who the fark cares wat they do? we r jus concern whether will there b another bus fare hike.Originally posted by ^tamago^:they're only testing this brand on one bus, and it has been around for almost a year already.![]()
TV Mobile got nothing to do with SBST. MediaCorp PAYS SBST for the use of SBS Transit Buses. They are collecting rent to keep YOUR Fares DOWN.Originally posted by monoslayer:who the fark cares wat they do? we r jus concern whether will there b another bus fare hike.![]()
Whatever the case, someone please tell mediacorp, they're not paying enough!!!Originally posted by sBs_boy:TV Mobile got nothing to do with SBST. MediaCorp PAYS SBST for the use of SBS Transit Buses. They are collecting rent to keep YOUR Fares DOWN.
knn ask them pay more la.. like tat fare don need to hike liao ma.. knn..Originally posted by ditzy:Whatever the case, someone please tell mediacorp, they're not paying enough!!!![]()

They should include some malay show and stop repeating all the showsOriginally posted by jetabt767400:I also noticed they played Global Picnic for like two weeks, with the same show...
But never mind, sometime they show non-English shows, my non-chinese friends would go bored, well, it should be all English ones right? Sometimes news was shown in Chinese as well, 1300hrs and 1830hrs, 2200hrs...
ur last sentence crack me upOriginally posted by chickenlittle2:Nowadays, most of the Tv mobile has bad singnal reception. Dunno was the decoder spolit liao or wat? I could always see lines passing through the screen. By the way, when they is thunder, has it been strike and spolit ?
i think a primary school student will write even better than this.Originally posted by chickenlittle2:By the way, when they is thunder, has it been strike and spolit ?
Crap liaoOriginally posted by chickenlittle2:By the way, when they is thunder, has it been strike and spolit ?