i'm gonna sell mm2 and mm for 10. so it'll be 2 in 1. Limited pcs onli.Originally posted by ngjy22:I wonder where can I find a cheap Midtown Madness 2, maybe below $10.
Replay Interactive never take it over...I like driving games, but for these type, I'd prefer the cheaper ones, just driving but without other much features.
Engine sound clips. Btw are you a chinese? The site is in chinese btw.Originally posted by XTransbus:just put .ar file inside your mm2 directory Used to have more than 20 buses and some bus cities. What sound clip do you mean?
Originally posted by XiaoTaro:that is if you whange it into 3.0. You want bus city, you'll need to dl some buses also if not game won't work. I use to have a Leyland Atlantean with old sbst livery for mm2.Now don't have on the net but i still have the .zip file
My recommendations:
- KMB Enviro 500
- KMB Dennis Lance
- KMB Vo3X 11m, not the 12m(radiator dosent sound nice)
- KMB Scania N113 DDs (for [b]Scania N113CRB luver)
- CMB Leyland Fleetline (this one can really speed)
- NWFB Dennis Pointer SLF Dart
- Discovery Bay o405s (with horrible braking)
- Stagecoach Citaro G
oh yes, u'll definitely need the BusCity maps, this maps have bus stops included, bus terminals.
Someone should make a SMRT Nissan for ppl to crash on.
Oh, almost forgot, if u install buscity, pls install watermod also, if not u cant get pass the tolls.[/b]
Hmm? I'm currently on SF Bus City 5.1 w/ SF Int'l Airport, tested that it could run w/o any buses addons. Could drive the MM2's Fire Truck on it.Originally posted by XTransbus:that is if you whange it into 3.0. You want bus city, you'll need to dl some buses also if not game won't work. I use to have a Leyland Atlantean with old sbst livery for mm2.Now don't have on the net but i still have the .zip file![]()
Piang oi! Nice man! I Love VSO sound btw!Originally posted by XTransbus:finally got it to work on nvidia and on win xp. No graphics or game problem. Here's how the bus feel and sound like in mm2. I drove it with a mouse. Sry about the bad sound quality; fraps' too noisy
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-Psxjv2zSUs
Just DL lah. i can wad, everytime i DL, I DL atleast 5 buses at one time from their site;all moving at 5~20kb/s.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Piang oi! Nice man! I Love VSO sound btw!How you download the ZIP files arh? Wah lao, i download from the "MM2 factory "chinese site very slow sia! knn!
somewhere........... Now dun have anymoreOriginally posted by Bus 163 1688:where did you buy
If he bought it and sent it to you that'll be illegal distribution.Originally posted by SBS9546J:erm scania i wan e mm2 game.can send to me?giv me ur msn
Erm sry leh, i dont have the game!!! SH*T man! I want that game badly!! If i got that game, i will download the VSO, Dennis Trident, AlexDen ???500 , Scania N113CRB DD(despite my name, its not my favourite..Originally posted by SBS9546J:erm scania i wan e mm2 game.can send to me?giv me ur msn
Btw does the engine sound clips come together with the ZIP/exe files? Or must it be downloaded differently?Originally posted by XTransbus:Just DL lah. i can wad, everytime i DL, I DL atleast 5 buses at one time from their site;all moving at 5~20kb/s.
Chey! NB! I go download another sound clip, which keeps disconnecting when d/l it. CB! Now cnt download anymore and sch's gonna reopen soon!!!Originally posted by XTransbus:you dl the bus got the bus sound already.
How much are u selling?Originally posted by XTransbus:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4LK1rWgoavc
here's the part 2 of ingame videos
i'll put the tridents and MCW inside part 3
I selling mm2 liao. pm me if you want![]()
send the zip file lehOriginally posted by XTransbus:that is if you whange it into 3.0. You want bus city, you'll need to dl some buses also if not game won't work. I use to have a Leyland Atlantean with old sbst livery for mm2.Now don't have on the net but i still have the .zip file![]()