SBS 7342 T has been on the road for quite sometime already. Perm status BN196.Originally posted by manjieass:wow.. nice to see another B9TL on the roads.. i must say this buses are damn nice and cool..
The background tells its Tampines IntOriginally posted by Acx1688:[quote]Originally posted by spdknght:
[b]Yesterday i was @ Mustafa(the one behind serangoon plaza) and when i go home i accidently walk towards jalan besar instead it was about 2310hrs then a 23 zoom pass me(giving chase to it) .............First question come to my mind eh this bus like abit funny leh...........OMG is a B9TL! rego is:7342T heh a happy ending to a misfortune(that i walk to the wrong place):
So where did u take tis pix?
Originally posted by SBS9828X:dun worry... around 50 are running and there is 150 more... u will see them until u get sick and crossed eye!
Anyways, pls continue here
I've taken B9TLs on the highway too many times to count. No kick already.Originally posted by SBS2679E:pray hard B9s will land on sv 23 soon. Speed on PIE/Tampines Ave 10
this makes me remember of those tridents and 9888 on former SKG <-> BNL sv 502 speeding on CTE
Today lor... on 161.Originally posted by swee_heng:wow. B9 cameo on 23? pray hard that it will cameo on 161 and/or 168 , it will be nice to see them running at high speed along TPE and SLE
Yes it is .... quite shockingOriginally posted by No_10_Tomas:Really?? Sv 161??
not when it's only cameoOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:Yes it is .... quite shocking
Yes really... (cameo)Originally posted by No_10_Tomas:Really?? Sv 161??
Now you still have the same 9888Y although diff BC speeding along Jln Toa PayohOriginally posted by SBS2679E:pray hard B9s will land on sv 23 soon. Speed on PIE/Tampines Ave 10
this makes me remember of those tridents and 9888 on former SKG <-> BNL sv 502 speeding on CTE
oh, sv 7, the 1st svc in history to get ADDsOriginally posted by phillipC:Svc 7 also spotted 73X7 something?
SBS 7363 HOriginally posted by phillipC:Svc 7 also spotted 73X7 something?
[/b]Originally posted by SBS1985C:[b]Today lor... on 161.