This one is ok. At least the company will not punished the driver. But some bad apples even stop right outside coffeeshop tabao coffee or stop beside newstand and get evening papers- wanbao sinminOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Last time me oso kena like that. On 961, bus was 3/4 full liao. Then BC buay tahan liao, then stop beside Shell gas station. I thought bus breakdown, but actually want go toilet.![]()
Smart ones no need to check. Take note:Originally posted by stooper:Yes, check, but not take and keep.
but listen too much also sian...scally while the bus captain driving, suddenly a beep sound came to his ear even though nobody board the busOriginally posted by Manager433:No need to ask passengers take out cards to check! Simply by listening can already![]()
that one is either got pple tap early or got fare cheatOriginally posted by Y_Shun:but listen too much also sian...scally while the bus captain driving, suddenly a beep sound came to his ear even though nobody board the bus![]()
I don't think so...put earphones for what..? Listen mp3? Like that then wrong liao...Originally posted by phillipC:Just curious, are driver allow to put one earphones on during driving?
It happened on TIB 427? on Svc 960.
Haha,Very funny.Originally posted by Manager433:Sorry to say no matter what, they are not going to get my ezlink pass coz its also double up as my employee pass as well. On one side of the card is in blue color ( meaning adult card ) while the other side got a picture of my handsome face, company logo, barcode and my employee lumber.![]()
yo! wrong lah...Originally posted by leoloe:unfortunately. the bus driver can detain your card. without giving you a reason. read the ezlink TOS
[URL=http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=exlinktosyo7.jpg][IMG]http://img246.imageshack.us/img246/2764/exlinktosyo7.th.jpg[/IMG][/URL]
erm now no more transitlink? tot it belongs to last time when use the much cheaper n better transitlink card era.. its sbstransit now...Originally posted by shade343:TAKE NOTE: TRANSITLINK HAS THE RIGHT TO RETAIN YOUR EZ LINK CARD!!
If you read the T&C at th eback of your EZ link card, it states:
Use, governed by regulations and published conditions.
This card shall be retained if it has been tampered with, misused, replaced or refunded.
Originally posted by BrUtUs:erm now no more transitlink? tot it belongs to last time when use the much cheaper n better transitlink card era.. its sbstransit now...
There's a notice posted on the buses already, they've the right to check and confiscateOriginally posted by hisoka:problem is if the bus driver no right to retain means the guy was robbed, i wonder if "restraining" the robber is legal....
anyway retain also doesn't mean can snatch pple's things
Aiyoh... Clone cashcard for what? No point also...Originally posted by Manager433:no way. just take a look at the cash cards that we all have. so many yrs down the road still no one can clone it out.![]()