They are found on many many buses other than ur 225.Originally posted by TWS4793:I saw something in STOMP that catches my eye.
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/viewPost467.aspx
Indeed, there is some vandals who vandalise the bus. I remember seeing one on SBS 0827H serving for service 293. It's got lots of graffiti at the back of the bus.
Same to SBS 9145H (upper deck), but this time round, it's the seats that's got vandalised.
Anyone seen the same thing on the buses before? Where are they found on?
and every thread will die die have a nissan word in itOriginally posted by ^tamago^:now sgForums machaim become a blog liao...![]()
Originally posted by SBS9828X:and every thread will die die have a nissan word in it
I agree... Out of every 2 or 3 bus rides I will witness vandalism on one of them (especially at the last few rows of seats).Originally posted by Y_Shun:The person first time take bus is it...?
Its very common to see these vandalism(s).
Got 1 indian guy Sandeep Kapoor even worse, he jealous that someone snatch his parking space then take the picture of the guy's car and send to stomp, kee siaoOriginally posted by 105090:i agree with FireIce.. dont promote STOMP here.
anyway STOMP is a dumb place.. viewing those pictures sent by motorists on those irresponsible drivers makes me laugh..
got one.. an SMRT driver put his left leg up.. the "STOMPer" says its very dangerous.. later emergency, no time to step on clutch...
the bus no clutch pedel how to step on it? and stop the bus is use brake not clutch..![]()
Ya Lor,Already this place always out of topic and irritates somemore post such redundant thingsOriginally posted by 105090:i agree with FireIce.. dont promote STOMP here.
anyway STOMP is a dumb place.. viewing those pictures sent by motorists on those irresponsible drivers makes me laugh..
got one.. an SMRT driver put his left leg up.. the "STOMPer" says its very dangerous.. later emergency, no time to step on clutch...
the bus no clutch pedel how to step on it? and stop the bus is use brake not clutch..![]()
Yeah thats why...those people at S**** are like so bo liao and is like first time go out and see the world.Originally posted by Urroh:Stomp are being abused too..
Anyway i think alot of the old buses back seats are already vandalised.. not a big deal.. so common..![]()
That guy must be thinking when stopping the bus, need clutch. But when he hear the bus change gear with the SL's leg still up, he must think is use brake pedal to change gear...Originally posted by 105090:got one.. an SMRT driver put his left leg up.. the "STOMPer" says its very dangerous.. later emergency, no time to step on clutch...